• Jessie Ware & Sampha – valentine
    • 1. valentine

    Limited Valentines heart-shaped 7" from Jessie Ware and Sampha!

    Delicate music-box-like beats and bass float under Jessie Ware & Sampha's beautiful duet! Bless their little cotton socks. One to serenade your better half to.

    Cute pink label on an almost 12" sized heart shape.

    Other Releases on Young Turks

    Ethan P. FlynnUniversal Deluge EPYoung Turks
    On his forthcoming EP ‘Universal Deluge’, Ethan P. Flynn plunges into the darker side of experimental pop, combining electronics with stripped-back...
      Kamasi WashingtonHarmony Of DifferenceYoung Turks
      Jazz titan Kamasi Washington’s EP, the deep and spiritual, 'Harmony of Difference', the first new music from Washington since his universally acclaimed...
      • – Desire
      • – Humility
      • – Knowledge
      • – Perspective
      • – Integrity
      • – Truth
      NolifeYou Won't Survive The State Of New YorkYoung Turks
      Originally from Albany, New York and having since moved to NYC, NOLIFE is the latest signing to the Young Turks label, who employ rugged noise, hip-hop,...
      • – Unkind

      People also bought

      StarkeyPC (ft. Merky Ace & Kozzie)No Hats No Hoods
      Philly's Starkey - first overseas producer to drop a 12" for No Hats No Hoods - follows up his killer releases on Planet Mu, Civil Music etc. with this...
      • – PC
      • – Peackeeper
      • – PC (Instrumental
      Jamie Woon / Hudson Mowake / DebruitLady LuckPolydor
      Following this his amazing 'Night Air' 12" earlier this year, sweet-voiced neo-soul futurist Jamie Woon returns with two fresh joints on Polydor. Skewed...
      • – Lady Luck
      • – royce wood jr retwix
      • – hudson mohawke's schmink wolf re-fix
      • – debruit's suave remix
      John MoralesThe M&M Mixes Volume TwoBBE
      The amazing second volume of New York Disco legend John Morales' unreleased mixes compilation on BBE! Morales alongside remix partner Sergio Munzibai...
      • inner life feat jocelyn brown – caught up
      • fantastic aleems – hooked on your love
      • teddy pendergrass – the more i get
      • harold melvin – don't give me up
      • evelyn thomas – heartless
      • war – slipping into darkness
      • first choice – the player
      • logg – dancing into the stars
      • 1. inner life feat jocelyn brown – caught up
      • 2. fantastic aleems – hooked on your love
      • 3. teddy pendergrass – the more i get
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 2×LP Record A BBE155CLP1£17.99
        Out of stock Notify me
      • 2×LP Record B BBE155CLP2£17.99
        Out of stock Notify me
      • 2×CD BBE155CD£10.99
        Out of stock Notify me
      TereaTerea (1977)Everland
      Super obscure crossover jazz, folk and soul album by Californian soul outfit Terea! Includes the rare-groove soul classic 'Pretty Bird'. In his liner...
      • – one & only
      • – try harder
      • – pretty bird
      Black ChowWonderland feat. Pupa JimJahtari
      A spine-crunching and nerve-scorching 12” by Black Chow, the not-from-this-planet side project of Kevin "The Bug" Martin (King Midas Sound, Techno...
      • – wonderland
      • – signs ft. pupa jim
      • – wonderland version
      • – danger
      • – danger version
      Black Man's CryThe Inspiration Of Fela KutiNow Again
      WOW! Now Again have compiled this amazing compilation of music inspired by the Godfather of Afro-Beat, Fela Kuti!!! This Fela Estate-approved anthology...
      • Cumbia Moderna De Soledad – Shacalao
      • Dan Satch & His Atomic 8 Dance Band – Woman Pin Down
      • Bola Johnson – Hot Pants
      • Jerry Hansen – Sisi Mi
      Barrington Levy and Beenie manUnder mi SensiTime 1
      Great 1995 version of the classic dancehall anthem
      • – under mi sensi
      DimliteMy Human Years Acedia ShredsNow Again
      This is the stunning follow-up to Dimlite's Prismic Tops!  This collection of work finds the Swiss producer creating wide-eyed and progressive music...
      • – Kitty-Cradle-Fog
      • – Gone-O-Tron
      • – Metal-Snake-Rider
      • – Loins
      Gil Scott-Heron and Jamie XXWe're New HereXL
       This is the hugely anticipated Gil Scott-Heron and Jamie XX re-work album! A year after Gil Scott-Heron's I'm New Here', Jamie XX has reworked, re-imagined,...
      • – home
      • – running
      • – my cloud
      • – the crutch
      • – ny is killing me