Black Chow Wonderland feat. Pupa Jim

    • Black Chow – wonderland
    • Black Chow – signs ft. pupa jim
    • Black Chow – wonderland version
    • Black Chow – danger
    • Black Chow – danger version
    • 1. wonderland
    • 2. signs ft. pupa jim
    • 3. wonderland version
    • 4. danger
    • 5. danger version

    A spine-crunching and nerve-scorching 12” by Black Chow, the not-from-this-planet side project of Kevin "The Bug" Martin (King Midas Sound, Techno Animal) and Kiki Hitomi (KMS, Dokkebi Q), extending the intense echo-dripping vibe of their killer track ‘Wonderland’ from the ‘Jahtarian Dubbers Vol. 2’ compilation into a whole EP.

    Deadly and stripped-to-the-bone dub pressure from Black Chow! Highly Recommended!

    Other Releases on Jahtari

    TapesFunk Plates Vol. 1Jahtari
    Wicked arcade/80s video game funk from Tapes! Monster release via Jahtari! Massive recommendation from us!
    • – c-700 funk
    • – m-208 funk
    • – mt-40 funk
    • – jx5n funk
    • – k5sysex
    • – man becoming a duck
    • – surge funk
    • – parrot salsa

    People also bought

    StarkeyPC (ft. Merky Ace & Kozzie)No Hats No Hoods
    Philly's Starkey - first overseas producer to drop a 12" for No Hats No Hoods - follows up his killer releases on Planet Mu, Civil Music etc. with this...
    • – PC
    • – Peackeeper
    • – PC (Instrumental
    Jamie Woon / Hudson Mowake / DebruitLady LuckPolydor
    Following this his amazing 'Night Air' 12" earlier this year, sweet-voiced neo-soul futurist Jamie Woon returns with two fresh joints on Polydor. Skewed...
    • – Lady Luck
    • – royce wood jr retwix
    • – hudson mohawke's schmink wolf re-fix
    • – debruit's suave remix
    John MoralesThe M&M Mixes Volume TwoBBE
    The amazing second volume of New York Disco legend John Morales' unreleased mixes compilation on BBE! Morales alongside remix partner Sergio Munzibai...
    • inner life feat jocelyn brown – caught up
    • fantastic aleems – hooked on your love
    • teddy pendergrass – the more i get
    • harold melvin – don't give me up
    • evelyn thomas – heartless
    • war – slipping into darkness
    • first choice – the player
    • logg – dancing into the stars
    • 1. inner life feat jocelyn brown – caught up
    • 2. fantastic aleems – hooked on your love
    • 3. teddy pendergrass – the more i get
    • View full info and tracklisting
    About GroupYou're No Good - Theo Parrish RemixDomino
    Detroit techno/house don Theo Parrish has worked his magic on this stunning remix of About Group for Domino! As usual this is simply unmissable, deep,...
    • – Theo Parrish Translation With Aashong
    • – Mokmix Remixed By Ashley Wales
    Omar S & Colonel Abrams Who Wrote the Rules of LoveFXHE
    Omar S is joined by Detroit legendary soulful powerhouse vocalist Colonel Abrams on 'Who Wrote The Rules Of Love' on his own FXHE imprint.  Amp Fiddler...
    • – R&B long mix
    • – Shadow Ray-remix
    • – R&B Short mix
    Junior ReidLook How LongVolcano
    originally released in 1985 on the back to back album with leroy smart, on the "real rock" rhythm produced by henry junjo lawes.
    • – Look How Long
    Hu VibrationalUniversal MotherSoul Jazz Records
    Hu Vibrational's new album mixes deep percussive African rhythms and Afro- Jazz with elements of hip-hop and electronica recorded in Los Angeles, California....
    • Hu Vibrational – Twins
    • Hu Vibrational – Luna
    • Hu Vibrational – We Call To Her
    • Hu Vibrational – Amma
    • Hu Vibrational – Meta M'Bulu
    • Hu Vibrational – Hakuna
    • Hu Vibrational – Nammu
    • Hu Vibrational – Her Dream Of Peace
    • Hu Vibrational – Born Form The Sea
    • Hu Vibrational – Mandala
    • Hu Vibrational – M'Bip
    • Hu Vibrational – Ninety-Six Lotus Blossoms
    • Hu Vibrational – Red Ochre Cowrie
    • Hu Vibrational – In The Field Featuring Yusef Lateef
    Dennis BrownStop Your Fussing And FightingEmmanuel Music
    Classic, killer tune on the Real Rock rhythm, and on the B side you get another excellent version, 'Together Brothers'
      Don CarlosMr SunVolcano
      Top roots vocal from Don Carlos early 80s dancehall produced by Henry Junjo Lawes with stripped down dub on the flip.
      • – Mr Sun
      Hu VibrationalHu Vibrational RemixesSoul Jazz Records
      This features three new remixes from Ammon Contact, Daedelus and Corker/Conboy. Both Ammon Contact and Daedelus are part of the burgeoning US West Coast...
      • Hu Vibrational – The Tones Of Life (Ammon Contact Remix)
      • Hu Vibrational – Sunkissed (Daedelus Remix)
      • Hu Vibrational – Friends And Gardens (Corker/conboy Remix)
      • 1. Hu Vibrational – The Tones Of Life (Ammon Contact Remix)
      • 2. Hu Vibrational – Sunkissed (Daedelus Remix)
      • 3. Hu Vibrational – Friends And Gardens (Corker/conboy Remix)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      TereaTerea (1977)Everland
      Super obscure crossover jazz, folk and soul album by Californian soul outfit Terea! Includes the rare-groove soul classic 'Pretty Bird'. In his liner...
      • – one & only
      • – try harder
      • – pretty bird
      Joe Tex & R.B.Do The PunjabiAfrican Star
      Wikkid Bollywood meets Dancehall tune
      • – Do The Punjabi
      Rhythm & SoundSee Mi Yah / Dem Never KnowBurial Mix
      Limited repress! Interpretations by Joseph Cotton and — crystallising the project — Willi Williams.
        Jahtarian Dubbersvol. 2Jahtari
        A collection of all new, previously unavailable joints of bone-melting bass killers from Jahtari! 13 tracks, highlights including two solo tunes from...
        • Clause Four – Mars
        • Tapes – Gun Dance
        • Jahtari Riddim Force – We Will Destroy Your Planet
        PhotekSleepwalking / FaltyDL RemixPhotek Productions
        Heavy dubstep from Photek. The FaltyDL remix is the one here, he smooths out the original cutting up the vocals in a deep soul style with a bumpin' late-night...
        • – Sleepwalking feat linche
        • – Sleepwalking feat linche - FALTYDL remix