Jeff Mills The Director's Cut Chapter 5

    • 12" AX083DC£10.99
      Out of stock
    • Jeff Mills – Solar Cycles
    • Jeff Mills – The Clairvoyant
    • Jeff Mills – Above Waiting Worlds
    • 1. Solar Cycles
    • 2. The Clairvoyant
    • 3. Above Waiting Worlds

    Detroit techno legend Jeff Mills releases three more crucial techno cuts from the Axis archive! Features‘Above Waiting Worlds’ from the ‘One Man Spaceship’ (2006) CD, along with ‘L8’ from his ‘Skin Deep’ (1999) 12”, which also featured in Richie Hawtin’s ‘Decks, EFX & 909’ mix.

    People also bought

    Dub-Stuy Presents Santa Muerte RiddimFt. Rider Shafique, Jahdan Blakkamoore, Pupajim & Jonah FreedDub-Stuy
    The fourth instalment of Dub-Stuy’s riddim series takes a slight detour from its modern dancehall focus with a darker, hip hop influenced riddim featuring...
    • Rider Shafique – Santa Muerte
    • Jahdan Blakkamoore – Liberation Over Liberace
    • Pupajim – Open Mindedness
    • Jonah Freed – Santa Muerte Riddim