• Justo Almario – Interlude
    • Justo Almario – Seventh Avenue
    • Justo Almario – I'm The One That Loves You
    • Justo Almario – Sho You Right
    • Justo Almario – Sir John
    • Justo Almario – Aquarian Mood
    • 1. Interlude
    • 2. Seventh Avenue
    • 3. I'm The One That Loves You
    • 4. Sho You Right
    • 5. Sir John
    • 6. Aquarian Mood

    The first of his dozen jazz albums was recorded for Uno Melodic, largely composed and all produced by Roy Ayers. Before this solo album he recorded with Mongo Santamaria, Jon Lucian, Dom Salvador and then on sax for the first time with Roy Ayers on the 1976 album “Vibrations” which included “Searchin’”. He also played with James Mason on the album “Rhythm of Life” which included “Sweet Power Your Embrace”, then again with Roy on the “Lifeline” album which included “Running Away”. Demand for this album has grown in recent years through the aforementioned associations and for the stunning title track

    Other Releases by Justo Almario

    Justo AlmarioFamily Time (1989)MCA Records
    Latin Fusion 89
      • Original LP MCA6271£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA Vinyl
        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        In stockAdd to Bag

      Other Releases on Expansion

      Brenda Lee EagerWhen I'm With YouExpansion
      Finally back on 7” is this Larry Mizell created masterpiece for Alabama born soul singer Brenda Lee Eager. Relocating to Chicago in the early 70s, Brenda...
      • – When I'm With You
      • – Let Me Be
      Ozone(Our Hearts) Will Always ShineExpansion
      Ozone were a group on Motown between 1980 and 1983. They were put together by Charles Alexander Glenn from Nashville where he had a band The Endeavors....
      • – Mighty Mighty
      • – (Our Hearts) Will Always Shine
      Charles EarlandComing To You Live / Street ThemesExpansion
      “Coming To You Love” is a classic and ever popular jazz funk and soul release from 1980. From its original release, the LP and 12” versions have...
      • – Coming To You Live
      • – Street Themes
      DaytonPromise Me / Eyes On YouExpansion
      Dayton were founded in 1980 by David Shawn Sandridge from Dayton, Ohio. David was an original member of the group Sun that began recording for Capitol...
      • – Promise Me
      • – Eyes On You
      Nancy WilsonSunshine / The End Of Our LoveExpansion
      Nancy Wilson worked and recorded prolifically over five decades, particularly for Capitol Records in the 1960s and 70s. A song from each of those combine...
      • – Sunshine
      • – The End Of Our Love
      Roy AyersGood Good Music / ChicagoExpansion
      **ANTHEM ALERT!**40th anniversary of the original release of the Roy Ayers album “Silver Vibrations” on Uno Melodic Records in 1983. For the first...
        OUTPUT / INPUTHere We Go AgainExpansion
        Awesome, contemporary cover of the The Isley Brothers' 1980 hit 'Here We Go Again'!
        • – Here We Go Again
        • – Eye To Eye
        Diplomats Of SoulNever Gonna Fall In Love Again (Like I Fell In Love With You)Expansion
        Monster remake of Carmen Amez's '83 boogie-disco classic is given the full on, sophisticated exotic, modern disco re-adjustment by Ralph Tee and Mike Allin's...
        • – Never Gonna Fall In Love Again (Like I Fell In Love With You) (Vocal)
        • – Never Gonna Fall In Love Again (Like I Fell In Love With You) (Disco Instrumental)
        • 1. – Never Gonna Fall In Love Again (Like I Fell In Love With You) (Vocal)
        • 2. – Never Gonna Fall In Love Again (Like I Fell In Love With You) (Disco Instrumental)
        • View full info and tracklisting