Tune-Yards I Can Feel You Creep Into My Private Life

  • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) 4AD0052LPE£15.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Heart Attack
  • 2. Coast to Coast
  • 3. ABC 123
  • 4. Now As Then
  • 5. Honesty
  • 6. Colonizer
  • 7. Look At Your Hands
  • 8. Home
  • 9. Hammer
  • 10. Who Are You
  • 11. Private Life
  • 12. Free

Tune-Yards return with a playful, pop-friendly blend of Motown to early-'80s disco and funk influenced songs to, boom bap, '90s piano house and contemporary R&B!

Other Releases on 4AD

Gang Gang DanceKazuashita4AD
Eccentric US art-rock / post punk trio, Gang Gang Dance return with their anticipated 'Kazuashita' album!
The NationalSleep Well Beast4AD
LP pressed on white vinyl, includes download code.
Lo-FangBlue Film 4AD
Matthew Hemerlein, the man behind Lo-Fang, is classically trained in violin, cello, bass, piano and guitar. He performs all of the instruments on his debut...