• 7" VP9649£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Hugh Mundell – Jacqueline
    • The Roots Radics – Dangerous Match Three
    • 1. Jacqueline
    • 2. The Roots Radics – Dangerous Match Three

    Wicked early 80s roots vocal cut from Hugh Mundell with Scientist tuff Roots Radics dub on the flip. Comes in printed sleeve.

    Other Releases on VP Records

    Keith HudsonTuff Gong EncounterVP Records
    This previously unreleased album came out in 2015 and features recordings Keith Hudson did with members of The Wailers from 1984 and features Tuff Gong...
      • CD£13.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New LP £10.99
        Out of stock
      Frankie PaulTomorrowVP Records
      Produced at King Jammy's studio in Jamaica
        CongosHeart Of The Congos VP Records
        100% stone cold classic roots album, recorded at the Black Ark by Lee Perry with an all-star line up of musicians. Deluxe Edition double album - Record...
          • CD£16.99
            Out of stock
          Lee PerryRoast Fish Collie Weed & Corn BreadVP Records
          Stone cold classic Lee Perry album. Originally released in 1978 and recorded at the Black Ark, this is an absolute killer album and a great introduction...
            • Reissue LP£16.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£13.99
              In stockAdd to Bag

            People also bought

            The ParagonsQuiet PlaceAndy's
            The original "Man Next Door" all time classic from The Paragons with a killer version from I Roy on the flip. Limited edition of 300 onlyall Andy's records...
            • The Paragons – Quiet Place
            • I-Roy – Noisy Place
            • 7"£11.99
              Out of stock
            Sheila Rickards meets King TubbyJamaican Fruit Of African RootsShella Records
            **12" repress version! Now comes with a flute dub from modern master, Diggory Kenrik!** 'Jamaican Fruit of African Roots' is the lost vocal cut to one...
            • Sheila Rickards – Jamaican Fruit Of African Roots
            • King Tubby – The Dub Station
            • The Aggrovators – Roots Jamaica Dub
            • Diggory Kenrick – Diggory At Dub Station
            • 12"£12.99
              Out of stock
            The ParagonsLeft With A Broken HeartAndy's
            Classic early 70s cut from The Paragons with the rare I Roy toast on the flip.comes in printed "Andy's" cardboard sleeve. Limited edition of 300 only!
            • The Paragons – Left With A Broken Heart
            • I-Roy – Devil's Brother In Law
            • 7"£11.99
              Out of stock
            Freddie HubbardRed Clay (1970)CTI
            Definitive early 70s deep funky jazz fusion album featuring the ultimate b-boy jazz break intro on the title track 'Red Clay". 
              • Reissue LP£13.99
                Out of stock
              TenderloniousOn Flute22a
              **Repress of Tenderlonious' modern classic mini LP, featuring the dancefloor anthem 'Song For My Father'!** Tenderlonious returns home to his label 22a...
              • Tenderlonious – Ghana
              • Tenderlonious – Autumn Leaves
              • Tenderlonious – Oedo Bushi
              • Tenderlonious – Song For My Father
              • Tenderlonious – In A Sentimental Mood
              • Tenderlonious – Dale's Corner
              • 12" EP£16.99
                Out of stock
              DavinaDon't You Want ItUnderground Resistance
              Limited repress of this powerful vocal techno / garage anthem from UR, originally released in 1992 and produced by Underground Resistance ringleader, Mad...
              • Davina – Don't You Want It (Club)
              • Davina – Don't You Want It (Radio)
              • 12"£12.99
                Out of stock
              Ebo Taylor & Pat ThomasDisco Highlife Re-edit SeriesComet Records
              2nd release from Comet Records' 'Disco Highlife Re-edit' series, featuring remastered originals by Ghanaian legends Ebo Taylor & Pat Thomas and disco re-edits...
              • Ebo Taylor – Peace On Earth
              • Ebo Taylor – Peace On Earth (Monsieur Scott Remix)
              • Pat Thomas – We Are Coming Home
              • Pat Thomas – We Are Coming Home (2 Paris Septembre Remix)
              • 12" EP£11.99
                Out of stock
              Dennis BrownFoot Of The MountainImpact!
              Sublime early roots offering from Dennis Brown originally released in 1973, great flute playing with terrific dub on the B-side.
              • Dennis Brown – Foot Of The Mountain
              • Dennis Brown – Foot Of The Mountain Version
              • 7"£9.49
                Out of stock
              Donovan King JayChantingRailroad Records
              Donovan King Jay meets Jah Schulz on this new roots 7" only release.
              • Donovan King Jay – Chanting
              • Donovan King Jay – Dub Chanting
              • 7"£7.99
                Out of stock
              Reggae Regular ft. Allan KingpinWhere Is Jah / Black Star LinerArchive Recordings
              Two killer extended tracks from the late 70s from The Reggae Regulars featuring vocalist Allan Kingpin & Tony Benjamin. Both tune mixed by Dennis 'Blackbeard'...
              • ft. Allan Kingpin – Where Is Jah
              • ft. Tony Benjamin – Black Star Liner
              • 12"£9.99
                Out of stock