• Hugh Mundell – Time & Place
    • Hugh Mundell – Great Tribulation
    • Hugh Mundell – Rastafari's Call
    • Hugh Mundell – Hey Mr. Richman (with Max Edwards)
    • Hugh Mundell – Live In Love
    • Hugh Mundell – Short Man
    • Hugh Mundell – Feeling Alright Girl
    • Hugh Mundell – Oh How (with Max Edwards)
    • Hugh Mundell – Time Has Come
    • Hugh Mundell – Can't Pop No Style
    • 1. Time & Place
    • 2. Great Tribulation
    • 3. Rastafari's Call
    • 4. Hey Mr. Richman (with Max Edwards)
    • 5. Live In Love
    • 6. Short Man
    • 7. Feeling Alright Girl
    • 8. Oh How (with Max Edwards)
    • 9. Time Has Come
    • 10. Can't Pop No Style

    Heavyweight vocal roots album from Hugh Mundell originally released in 1980, featuring "Great Tribulation, Live In Love, Rastafari Call, Time & Place" co produced with his mentor Augustus Pablo.

    Other Releases by Hugh Mundell

    Hugh MundellBlackman's Foundation / Stop Them JahRockers International
    Late 70s heavy weight roots from Hugh Mundell featuring his killer track "Stop Them Jah" twined with Blackman's Foundation
    • Hugh Mundell – Blackman's Foundation / Push Dawta Push
    • Hugh Mundell – Stop Them Jah / Dub Dem Jah
    Hugh MundellFeeling AlrightRockers International
    Superb roots vocal cut from Hugh Mundell on a relick of the "Swing Easy" rhythm produced by Augustus Pablo in the late 70s with killer percussive dub version.
    • Hugh Mundell – Feeling Alright
    • Rockers All Stars – Dub Alright Girl
    Hugh MundellAfrica Must Be Free By 1983VP/GREENSLEEVES
    40th Anniversary Re-press! Without a doubt this is one of the finest Roots albums of all time ! An absolute classic, every track's a killer The first...
    • – Lets All Unite
    • – My Mind
    • – Africa Must Be Free By 1983
    • – Book Of Life
    • LP£16.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.00
      In stockAdd to Bag

    Other Releases on Rockers

    Rockers All StarsChanting Dub With The Help Of The FatherRockers
    A serious must have for roots / dub heads, originally released in 1978 produced by Augustus Pablo & Everton Da' Silva. Rockers All Stars on fire mixed...
    • – Hammer Dub
    • – Fire Dub
    • – Firm Dub
    • – Children Dub
    • – H.I.M. Dub
    • – Clean Sweep
    • – Jah Dub
    • – Money Dub
    • – Santic Dub
    • – Equal Rights Dub
    Lacksley Castell / Roman StewartLove In Your Heart / Casanova / Casanova DubRockers
    5 rockers cuts on the "Give Me The Right" riddim originally released in 1979, two vocals from Lacksley Castell & Roman Stewart with killer DJ piece from...
    • Lacksley Castell – Love In Your Heart
    • Roman Stewart – Casanova
    • Augustus Pablo – Casanova Dub
    • Prince Mohammed – Casanova Ride
    • Rockers All Stars – Dub Casanova

    People also bought

    Harry MudieDub Conference Vol. 2 - Harry Mudie Meet King Tubby In ConferenceMoodisc
    Recorded in 1977 and again using studios in England and Jamaica to great effect ! Check out the excellent "Marijauna Dub", "Jungle Walk Dub" and "Drifting...
      • Reissue LP£15.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£15.99
        Out of stock
      Lee PerryDyon AnaswaOrchid
      Deepest roots from The Black Ark from producer Lee Perry
      • – Dyon Anaswa
      Ernest RanglinRanglin RootsArco
      An epic and dynamic funky-reggae-jazz sound ! First released in 1976 and recorded at Aquarius Studios, check "The Trip" and "Hail Count Ossie"
      • – The Trip
      • – Hail Count Ossie
      • CD£11.49
        Out of stock
      • Reissue LP£12.99
        Out of stock
      Sister NyaStep Out On A Limb / Know Your CultureChannel One Sound System
      Strong roots & culture 12" release from Channel One Soundsystem featuring U.K. singer Sister Nya & J.A. singer Sister Kiki both with deep dubwise excursions.
      • Sister Nya – Step Out On A Limb
      • Sister Nya – Step Out On A Dub
      • Sister Kiki – Know Your Culture
      • Sister Kiki – Know Your Dub
      King JammyKing Jammy's Dub ExplosionJamaican Recordings
      Prince Jammy as he was known then recorded these wicked dubs in the late 70s with Sly and Robbie, Earl 'Chinna' Smith and Winston Wright to name a few
        • CD£9.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£12.99
          Out of stock
        Full UpMore Hits From Studio OneHeartbeat
        Reggae classics from the greatest reggae label from Jamaica!! Deluxe CD edition with 18 tracks. Double vinyl with 20 tracks. Too many classics to...
          • CD£11.99
            Out of stock
          • 2×LP£23.99
            Out of stock
          Augustus PabloRockers Meets King Tubbys In A Fire HouseSankofa Blackstar
          Originally released in 1980 featuring Augustus Pablo's Rockers All Stars Band featuring Robbie Shakespear, Junior Dan, Albert Malawi, Fazal Prendegas,...
          • – Rockers Meets King Tubbys Inna Fire House
          • – Short Man Dub
          • – Zion Is A Home
          • – Dub In A Matthews Lane Arena
          • – Jah Say Dub
          • – Son Of Jah Dub
          • – Simeon Tradition
          • – Selassie I Dub
          • – Jah Mouly Ital Sip
          Dub SpecialistVersion DreadHeart Beat / Studio One
          Last vinyl copies ever! Version Dread collects 18 of the most sought-after B sides taken from Studio One 45s released between the years of 1966 to 1982....
            • CD£10.99
              Out of stock
            • 2×LP£28.99
              Out of stock
            CongosHeart Of The Congos VP Records
            100% stone cold classic roots album, recorded at the Black Ark by Lee Perry with an all-star line up of musicians. Deluxe Edition double album - Record...
              Augustus PabloAuthentic Golden MelodiesRockers International
              Killer roots compilation featuring tracks recorded between 1974-79 featuring "Islington Rock, Viva Tarado, House Is Not A Home, Mediation Dub & More"
              • – Meditation Dub
              • – Tippa Tone Blues
              • – East Man Sounds
              • – New Lots Express
              • – House Is Not A Home*
              • – Chain Gang Dub
              • – Viva Tirado*
              • – Islington Rock
              • – Satta 3
              • – Jungle Cry
              anthony johnsona yah we dehjammys
              80s digital dancehall on jammys with dubs
                • LP£11.99
                  Out of stock
                Augustus PabloEl Rocker'sPressure Sounds
                'El Rocker's' focuses on the rhythms and tunes that were used to make up the epochal 'King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown' album. Consisting of seventeen tunes,...