Heldon Un Rêve Sans Conséquence Spéciale

    SouffleContinu Records
    • LP FFL034£20.99
      Out of stock
    • Heldon – Marie Virginie C.
    • Heldon – Elephanta
    • Heldon – MVC II
    • Heldon – Toward The Red Line
    • 1. Marie Virginie C.
    • 2. Elephanta
    • 3. MVC II
    • 4. Toward The Red Line

    Reissue of the 1976 French prog / industrial milestone led by the great space-rock guitarist Richard Pinhas (who controls tape loops, electronics and Moog / EMS keyboards in addition) with François Auger on drums and Magma's Janick Top on bass! Limited edition reissue, on cosmic purple vinyl!

    Other Releases by Heldon

    HeldonHeldon IV: Agneta NilssonBureau B
    Bureau B reissue the fourth, classic album from Richard Pinhas' space rock group, Heldon! Originally released on short-lived, French label, Urus, in 1976.
      • LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      HeldonThird: It's Always Rock'n'RollBureau B
      Bureau B reissue the third, classic album from Richard Pinhas' space rock group, Heldon! Originally released on Pinhas' Disjuncta label in 1975.
      • Heldon – Ics Machinique
      • Heldon – Cotes De Cachalot A La Psylocybine
      • Heldon – Méchamment Rock
      • Heldon – Cocaïne Blues
      • Heldon – Aurore
      • Heldon – Virgin Swedish Blues
      • Heldon – Ocean Boogi
      • Heldon – Zind Destruction (Bouillie Blues)
      • Heldon – Doctor Bloodmoney
      • 2×LP£28.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×CD£17.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      HeldonHeldon II: Allez TeiaBureau B
      Second, classic album from French space-rock group, Heldon. Originally released in 1975 and masterminded by the great Richard Pinhas!
      • Heldon – In The Wake Of King Fripp
      • Heldon – Aphanisis
      • Heldon – Omar Diop Blondin
      • Heldon – Moebius
      • Heldon – Fluence (Continuum Mobile/Disconction Inclusive)
      • Heldon – St-Mikael Samstag Am Abends
      • Heldon – Michel Ettori
      • LP£18.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£13.99
        Out of stock

      Other Releases on SouffleContinu Records

      Philippe MatéMaté/VallancienSouffleContinu Records
      Although discrete, the career of saxophonist Philippe Maté includes nonetheless several indispensable albums: be it with the Acting Trio, Jean Guérin...
        Jean Cohen-SolalFlûtes LibresSouffleContinu Records
        SouffleContinu reissue of the experimental jazz / fusion LP debut by French flautist, Jean Cohen-Solal. Originally released on Barclay in 1972.
        • Jean Cohen-Solal – Concerto Cyclique
        • Jean Cohen-Solal – Raga Du Matin
        • Jean Cohen-Solal – Matière
        • Jean Cohen-Solal – Quelqu'un
        Jean-François Pauvros & Gaby BizienPays NoirSouffleContinu Records
        Previously unreleased, the three tracks on Pays Noir come from recording sessions held at the same time as those for the cult No Man's Land produced by...
        • Jean-François Pauvros & Gaby Bizien – Gris Nez Et Blanc Nez
        • Jean-François Pauvros & Gaby Bizien – Au Pays Noir
        • Jean-François Pauvros & Gaby Bizien – La Deûle
        Cohelmec EnsembleNextSouffleContinu Records
        The Cohelmec Ensemble celebrate above all the pleasure of collective music-making. A group without a designated leader, they base their approach on reciprocal...
        • Cohelmec Ensemble – Teotihuacan (Ou EncorRe Le Tambourinaire Des Limbes)
        • Cohelmec Ensemble – ,…!
        • Cohelmec Ensemble – Desert Angel
        • Cohelmec Ensemble – Culculine D'Ancone