• 12" EP ERATP107LP£13.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. The Roughest Trade
      • 2. Ringing
      • 3. To Thomas
      • 4. The Dane
      • 5. Harmonium In The Well

      'Encores 1' is five track 12" EP previously only available as an exclusive, limited release via Rough Trade. It was recorded in Nils Frahm's studio at the Funkhaus in Berlin, as part of the same sessions for the recently released and universally acclaimed album, 'All Melody' also via Erased Tapes.

      Other Releases on Erased Tapes

      Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian PlandEverythingErased Tapes
      Soundtrack to a new game by David O'Reilly where you can explore an interactive world. Composers Ben Lukas Boysen and Sebastian Plano have shaped...
        • CD£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • LP£16.99
          Out of stock
        Daniel BrandtEternal SomethingErased Tapes
        Co-founder of Germany’s electroacoustic ensemble Brandt Brauer Frick, joins the Erased Tapes family with his solo debut album 'Eternal Something'."What...
        • Daniel Brandt – Chaparral Mesa
        • Daniel Brandt – FSG
        • Daniel Brandt – The White Of The Eye
        • Daniel Brandt – Turn Over
        • Daniel Brandt – Kale Me
        • Daniel Brandt – Eternal Something
        • Daniel Brandt – Cesa Fiesta
        • Daniel Brandt – On The Move
        • LP£21.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        Ben Lukas BoysenSpellsErased Tapes
        Haunted piano moments from Ben Lukas Boysen with his second album from Erased Tapes. 
          • LP£16.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£12.99
            Out of stock

          People also bought

          Daz-I-Kue & TempoCrash Boat PartyR2
          After last year’s acclaimed BB Boogie album “Standing On The Wall”, Darren Benjamin aka Daz-I-Kue returns with this killer slice of latin jazz futurism!
          • Daz-I-Kue & Tempo – Crash Boat Party
          • Daz-I-Kue & Tempo – Esto Es Candela Con Ritmo Nene (Trumpet Version)
          • Daz-I-Kue & Tempo – Esto Es Candela Con Ritmo Nene (Trumpet No Beat Version)
          • 1. Crash Boat Party
          • 2. Esto Es Candela Con Ritmo Nene (Trumpet Version)
          • 3. Esto Es Candela Con Ritmo Nene (Trumpet No Beat Version)
          • View full info and tracklisting
          • 12"£8.99
            Out of stock
          Shimshon MielAmsterdam to NueibaFortuna Records
          A cosmic, phased-out percussion adventure by Shimshon Miel, a lone-wolf hippie from Tel-Aviv who experimented with hallucinogenic psych-folk, and self-released...
          • Shimshon Miel – Amsterdam Experience
          • Shimshon Miel – Nueiba Nueiba
          • Shimshon Miel – Amsterdam Experience (Kalbata Edit)
          • 12"£16.99
            Out of stock
          Joy O & Ben VinceTransition 2 / Systems AlignHessle Audio
          Hessle Audio drop the first collaborations between Joy O and Ben Vince. Textural, and totally functional techno experiments - killer!
          • Joy O & Ben Vince – Transition 2
          • Joy O & Ben Vince – Systems Align
          • 12"£7.99
            Out of stock
          Terrell DraytonGood Times Are Coming. I Can Feel It!Belle Isle Music
          Debut 12" from Terrell Drayton on his own Belle Isle Music imprint. Tough, rugged and raw house wares - Recommended!
          • Terrell Drayton – My Dreams Became Reality
          • Terrell Drayton – Believe it
          • Terrell Drayton – It's A "D" Thang
          Durand Jones & The IndicationsYou And Me / Put A Smile On Your FaceColemine Records
          The first new material from Durand Jones & The Indications since their debut LP was released in July of 2016! Two covers from the Numero catalog that are...
            • 7"£10.99
              Out of stock