Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Erased Tapes

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Daniel ThorneLines Of SightErased Tapes
    Invigorating and powerful debut solo album 'Lines of Sight' by Australian-born, Liverpool-based composer, saxophonist and founder of Immix Ensemble, Daniel...
    • Daniel Thorne – From Inside, Looking Out
    • Daniel Thorne – From The Other Side Of The World
    • Daniel Thorne – From The Heavens
    • Daniel Thorne – Pyriscence
    • Daniel Thorne – Threnody For A Burning Buildin
    • Daniel Thorne – Fear Of Floating
    Nils FrahmThe BellsErased Tapes
    Released in 2009 on erased tapes, this album came about after Peter Broderick invited Nils Frahm to record a new album of piano improvisations. Perhaps...
      • LP£16.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Daniel BrandtChannelsErased Tapes
      The seven-track LP is Brandt’s biggest statement yet, with the album’s thrilling avant-garde framework interweaving chord-driven techno, orchestral...
      • Daniel Brandt – Flamingo
      • Daniel Brandt – Sailboats III
      • Daniel Brandt – Cherry Dream
      • Daniel Brandt – Daze
      • Daniel Brandt – LTD
      • Daniel Brandt – Channels
      • Daniel Brandt – Twentynine Palms
      Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian PlandEverythingErased Tapes
      Soundtrack to a new game by David O'Reilly where you can explore an interactive world. Composers Ben Lukas Boysen and Sebastian Plano have shaped...
        • CD£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • LP£16.99
          Out of stock
        Daniel BrandtEternal SomethingErased Tapes
        Co-founder of Germany’s electroacoustic ensemble Brandt Brauer Frick, joins the Erased Tapes family with his solo debut album 'Eternal Something'."What...
        • Daniel Brandt – Chaparral Mesa
        • Daniel Brandt – FSG
        • Daniel Brandt – The White Of The Eye
        • Daniel Brandt – Turn Over
        • Daniel Brandt – Kale Me
        • Daniel Brandt – Eternal Something
        • Daniel Brandt – Cesa Fiesta
        • Daniel Brandt – On The Move
        • LP£21.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        Ólafur ArnaldsEulogy For EvolutionErased Tapes
        Reissue of the classic debut album from modern classical composer, Olafur Arnalds who employs elements of post-rock and experimental elements into his...
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 0040
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 0048_0729
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 0952
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 1440
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 1953
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 3055
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 3326
        • Ólafur Arnalds – 3704_3837
        • LP + Download Code£19.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£13.99
          Out of stock
        Ólafur Arnalds...And They Have Escaped The Weight Of DarknessErased Tapes
        2010 album by Ólafur Arnalds released on Erased Tapes. Vinyl comes with download code.
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Þú Ert Sólin
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Þú Ert Jörðin
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Tunglið
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Loftið Verður Skyndilega Kalt
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Kjurrt
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Gleypa Okkur
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Hægt, Kemur Ljósið
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Undan Hulu
        • Ólafur Arnalds – Þau Hafa Sloppið Undan Þunga Myrkursins
        • LP£18.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£13.99
          Out of stock
        Nils Frahm Music For The Motion Picture VictoriaErased Tapes
        Nils Frahm releases an experimental, improvised music accompaniment to one-take motion picture, 'Victoria'.
        • Nils Frahm – Burn With Me (DJ Koze Victoria Edit)
        • Nils Frahm – Our Own Roof
        • Nils Frahm – A Stolen Car
        • Nils Frahm – In The Parking Garage
        • Nils Frahm – Them
        • Nils Frahm – The Bank
        • Nils Frahm – The Shooting
        • Nils Frahm – Nobody Knows Who You Are
        • Nils Frahm – Pendulum
        • LP£16.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Nils FrahmSoloErased Tapes
        Nils Frahm's modern classical compositions from his 'Solo' album, released in 2015.
        • Nils Frahm – Ode
        • Nils Frahm – Some
        • Nils Frahm – Circling
        • Nils Frahm – Merry
        • LP£16.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£13.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Nils FrahmWintermusikErased Tapes
        Appropriately named, Nils Frahm's 2009 classic 'Wintermusik' perfectly evokes a seasonal feeling with brittle piano melody wrapped in icy, orchestral sweeps.
        • Nils Frahm – Ambre
        • Nils Frahm – Nue
        • Nils Frahm – Tristana
        • LP + Download Code£13.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        1+1=XVarious Erased Tapes ArtistsErased Tapes
        3xLP Box SetProduced by label curator Robert Raths, 1+1=X sees all Erased Tapes artists come together and make an album as a collective - sharing the same...