Time added





    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Colemine Records

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Ikebe ShakedownKings Left BehindColemine Records
    Ten years ago, Ikebe Shakedown began pushing the boundaries of instrumental music. Each new track and live set has sent them deeper into combining the...
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Not Another Drop
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Unqualified
    • Ikebe Shakedown – The Witness
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Mary's Corner
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Horses
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Hammer Into Anvil
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Over My Head
    • Ikebe Shakedown – No Going Back
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Kings Left Behind
    • Ikebe Shakedown – Not Another Drop (Reprise)
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£22.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    OrgoneBig Day / Hound DogsColemine Records
    Orgone is back with more heavy funk from the West Coast. A dark mood and deep groove set the tone for a Funkadelic-like sort of vibe. Both tracks featuring...
    • Orgone – Big Day
    • Orgone – Hound Dogs
    Soul SlabsVolume 2Colemine Records
    3 x LP Box Set3LP Red vinyl, box set, gold-foil numbered, housed in heavy duty slipcase box with download card. 2000 only worldwide. FOR FANS OF... Daptone...
      OrgoneI Sold My Heart To The JunkmanColemine Records
      Orgone is back with another heavy 45! This time paying homage to NOLA with some very special guests! The A-side, “I Sold My Heart To The Junkman” features...
      • Orgone – I Sold My Heart To The Junkman (feat. Cyril Neville)
      • Orgone – Goodbye Nola (feat. Kelly Finnigan)