Sleaford Mods Divide and Exit (10th Anniversary Edition)

    Rough Trade Records
      • 1. Air Conditioning
      • 2. Tied Up in Nottz
      • 3. A Little Ditty
      • 4. You're Brave
      • 5. Strike Force
      • 6. The Corgi
      • 7. From Rags to Richards
      • 8. Liveable Shit
      • 9. Under the Plastic and N.T.C.
      • 10. Tiswas
      • 11. Keep Out of It
      • 12. Smithy
      • 13. Middle Men
      • 14. Tweet Tweet Tweet

      Allying strong words and minimal electronics, Sleaford Mods’ second ‘proper’ album (or sixth if you go back through the early CD-R efforts) the self-released Divide and Exit was not only Andrew Fearn and Jason Williamson’s most effective artistic expression to that point, it also truly captured the taste of a land souring by the day.

      Other Releases by Sleaford Mods

      Sleaford ModsUK GrimRough Trade
      Sleaford Mods will return in 2023 with new album UK GRIM. Throughout their music the duo's poetic protest and electronic resistance has seen them consistency...
        Sleaford ModsAll That GlueRough Trade
        'All That Glue' is a collection of songs spanning the band's career; an array of crowd pleasers, B sides, unheard tracks and rarities for fans and the...