Disrupt Foundation Bit

    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Disrupt – Tubby rom module
    • Disrupt – Jah red gold and green
    • Disrupt – Blast you to bits
    • Disrupt – Riddim grid
    • 1. Tubby rom module
    • 2. The stars my desination
    • 3. Jah red gold and green
    • 4. Foundation bit
    • 5. Blast you to bits
    • 6. True creators
    • 7. Bomb 20
    • 8. Riddim grid
    • 9. Thc 1138
    • 10. Selassi i continually

    Finally available on vinyl! Drawing inspiration from dub pioneers such as King Tubby, Disrupt has produced a truly fantastic and exciting new album! The album title and track is a nod to dub legend, keith Hudson. Disrupt turns up the bass on this album to produce heart shuddering bass! Plenty of sound effects! Spliffed out, skanking riddims that original dub heads and dubsteppers alike will find this a worthy purchase! Recommended!!!!

    Other Releases by Disrupt

    DisruptThe Recreation RoomZonedog
    Disrupt drops and album of dense, kosmiche dread via his own Zonedog imprint.
    • – XP Farming
    • – Ragdoll Physics
    • – The Karma System
    • – Time Sink
    • – Relax'em Up
    • – The Jesus Run
    • – The Souls Formula
    • – Choice Agony
    • – Would You Kindly
    • – Options Menu
    • – Backtracking
    • – The Fourth Wall

    People also bought

    WileyGrime WaveEski Beat Recordings
    Wiley aka Eski-Boy aka Igloo-Boy is the true founding father of grime. He pioneered the music as a member of Pay As You Go Cartel, then with his crew Roll...
    • – Grime wave
    • – Grime kid
    • CD£10.99 £4.99
      Out of stock
    Rumble in the JungleSoul Jazz Records
     Soul Jazz Records latest journey features all-time classic jungle anthems such as General Levy’s ‘Incredible’ and UK Apachi and Shy FX’s...
    • Asher Senator – One Bible
    • Ninjaman, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man and Ninja Ford – Bad Boy Lick A New Shot
    • M Beat With General Levy – Incredible
    • Barrington Levy & Beenie Man – Under Mi Sensi (X Project Remix)
    • Ragga Twins – Ragga Trip
    • Poison Chang – Press The Trigger
    • Shut Up And Dance – No Doubt
    • UK Apachi & Shy FX – Original Nuttah
    • Ragga Twins – Illegal Gunshot
    • Ben Intellect With Ragga G – Oh Jungle
    • Cutty Ranks – Limb By Limb
    • Ragga Twins – Tan So Back
    • 1. Asher Senator – One Bible
    • 2. Ninjaman, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man and Ninja Ford – Bad Boy Lick A New Shot
    • 3. M Beat With General Levy – Incredible
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Lonnie Liston SmithAstral Travelling (1973)Flying Dutchman
    Classic album of deep, deep, funky jazz......Includes 'Astral Travelling', as covered by Pharoah Sanders. Heavyweight line-up including Cecil McBee on...
      Jimmy Radway & The Fe Me Time All StarsDub IPressure Sounds
      long lost dub masterpiece originally released in 1975 here reissued by pressure sounds for the very first time.cd issue comes with 5 extra tracks.don't...
      • Fe Me Time All Stars – Black Rights
      • Fe Me Time All Stars – Mother Liza
      • Fe Me Time All Stars – Dub Is My Desire
      • CD£12.00
        Out of stock
      • LP£17.00
        Out of stock
      Benga & CokiNight (Zinc & Digital Soundboy Remixes)Tempa
      Zinc and Digital Soundboy (Shy FX & Breakage) turn in 2 heavyweight remixes to give this already mighty anthem a new twist! Highly recommended!
      • – Night (Zinc Remix)
      • – Night (Digital Soundboy Remix)
      • 12"£4.99
        Out of stock
      BengaDiary Of An Afro WarriorTempa
      ONE OF OUR FAVOURITE ALBUMS OF 2008!!!! Long awaited album from Benga. Features the mighty 'Night' feat. Coki, 'E-Trips', 'Crunked Up', '26 Basslines'...
      • – Night
      • – E Trips
      • – Crunked Up
      • – Emotions
      • – Pleasure
      • – 26 Basslines
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      Fred LocksBlack Star LinerVP Records
      A true Roots classic originally released in 1976, featuring "black star liner", "sing a long" "true rastaman" and many more, with a wicked line up of musicians...
        • CD£9.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£10.99
          Out of stock
        Jah LionColombia CollyUpsetter
        jah lion a.k.a. jah lloyd , pat francis released this killer heavy roots album in 1976 with lee perry producing at the black ark studio. check "wisdom"...
          • LP£11.99
            Out of stock