• CD MOCD01£12.99
      Out of stock
    • LP MOR L/P 01£15.99
      Out of stock
    • Dennis Brown – Wolf & Leopards
    • Dennis Brown – Emanuel
    • Dennis Brown – Here I Come
    • Dennis Brown – Whip Them Jah Jah
    • Dennis Brown – Created By The Father
    • 1. Wolf & Leopards
    • 2. Emanuel
    • 3. Here I Come
    • 4. Whip Them Jah Jah
    • 5. Created By The Father
    • 6. Party Time
    • 7. Rolling Down
    • 8. Boasting
    • 9. Children Of Israel
    • 10. Lately Girl

    Classic roots reggae album from Dennis Brown. originally released in 1977 produced by Brown and Niney The Observer. Every track a winner, these copies are Mint stock from 10 years ago..so once gone...

    Other Releases by Dennis Brown

    Dennis BrownAin't That Loving You (1979)Laser
      • Original 12"£5.00
        Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VGOriginal UK 12" Vinyl, not pic sleeve, vinyl has surface marks plays fine

        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Dennis BrownThree Meals A DayJoe Gibbs
      One of two new 10" from the Joe Gibbs Roots Archive Series, killer roots steppers cut from Dennis Brown with full discomix. On the other side is Prince...
      • Dennis Brown – Three Meals A Day
      • Prince Allah – Naw Go A Them Burial
      • Joe Gibbs & The Professionals – Six Foot Six
      Dennis BrownArmagideonEmmanuel Music
      Dennis Brown's wicked 1984 version of Bunny Wailer's roots classic with dub on the flip.
      • Dennis Brown – Armagideon
      Dennis BrownSomeone SpecialEmmanuel Music
      Great roots lovers tune from Dennis Brown.
      • Dennis Brown – Someone Special
      Dennis BrownComma CommaPioneer
      Taken from Dennis Brown Album "Superstar", great mid 70's reggae produced by Sydney "Pioneer" Crooks, comes with it's Version.
      • Dennis Brown – Comma Comma
      • Dennis Brown – Version
      Dennis BrownYesterday Today And TomorrowJoe Gibbs Music
      Originally released in 1982 on Joe Gibbs Music produced by himself and Sly & Robbie. Rocking roots rhythms, features "Tribulation" "Rocking Time" "Love...
      • Dennis Brown – A Little Bit More
      • Dennis Brown – Tribulation
      • Dennis Brown – Rocking Time
      • Dennis Brown – Carres Me Girl
      • Dennis Brown – Love Light
      • Dennis Brown – Hold On To What You've Got
      • Dennis Brown – Little Village
      • Dennis Brown – Have You Ever Be In Love
      Dennis BrownLove's Gotta Hold On MeJoe Gibbs Music
      Great upbeat 1984 roots reggae album recorded at Joe Gibb's studio with We The People Band and produced by the Mighty Two Errol Thompson & Joe Gibbs. Check...
      • Dennis Brown – Souls Keep Burning
      • Dennis Brown – Let Love In
      • Dennis Brown – Your Love Gotta Hold On Me
      • Dennis Brown – Right Fight
      • Dennis Brown – Hoolingan
      • Dennis Brown – I Can't Stand It
      Dennis BrownSlave DriverRanking Joe
      All time killer roots steppers! Dennis Brown's huge version of Bob Marley classic with driving dubs plus Ranking Joe's Dee Jay cut. SUPER LOUD PRESSINGS....Selling...
      • Dennis Brown – Slave Driver
      • Dennis Brown – Slave Driver Dub
      • Ranking Joe – Slave Driver Catch A Fire
      • Dennis Brown – Driver Rub A Dub
      Dennis BrownBlood SonWanted45
      Roots skanker 70s style from Dennis Brown with Niney The Observer at the controls and The Soul Synicate band laying down the grooves.
      • Dennis Brown – Blood Son
      • Soul Syndicate Band – Blood Son Version

      Other Releases on D.E.B. Music

      Booker TDown Presser / Chant To JahD.E.B. Music
      Wicked vocal cut from Nathan Skyers and Dave Robinson plus Vin Gordon's killer trombone cut "Chant A Dub" A.K.A. "Dunisha"
      • Booker T – Down Presser
      • D.E.B. Music Players – Press Ah Dub
      • Dave Robinson – Chant To Jah
      • Vin Gordon – Chant A Dub
      PaganCold Feet (1979)D.E.B. Music
      unfortunately has warp Original UK 12"Vinyl G /Sleeve VG100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy...
        Black EchoesD.E.B. Music
        Superb Dennis Brown produced compilation originally released in 1978, mainly recorded at Joe Gibbs Studio featuring Bob Andy, The Heptones, Junior Delgado...
        • Bob Andy – War In The City
        • Dennis Brown – Africa
        • Lennox Brown – Frozen Soul
        • Dennis Brown – The Half
        • Junior Delgado – Famine
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£15.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        D.E.B. Music PlayersD.J. TrackingD.E.B. Music
        Wicked Roots DJ compilation originally released in 1979 on Dennis Brown's label D.E.B. Music, featuring Jah Thomas, Big Joe, Trinity and more. These are...
        • Jah Thomas – The Creator
        • Big Joe – Fifty One Storm
        • Ras Bug – Dreadlock Disciple
        • Ras Bug – Zo Tarry Yah
        D.E.B. Music PlayersUmoja DubD.E.B. Music
        Umoja Dub produced by Dennis Brown and engineered by Prince Jammy. Released on the DEB Music label (DEBLP 03)) in 1978 are 10 roots dubs recorded at Channel...

          People also bought

          DancehallPOSTERSoul Jazz Records
          Oh yes! 50 x 70cm KILLER poster!! Choose "Poster Freepost" if you want this poster sent with any other item at NO extra postage charge (poster will be...
          Dennis BrownSuper Reggae & Soul HitsCrystal
          His 3rd, classic album, produced by Derrick Harriott!
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
            Hamad Kalkaba And The Golden Sounds1974 - 1975Analog Africa
            Hot, fuzzy Afro-psych-funk rubdown from the legendary, Hamad Kalkaba! Analog Africa do it again and focus in on the entire discography of the artist. Neglected...
            • Hamad Kalkaba And The Golden Sounds – Astadjam Dada Sare
            • Hamad Kalkaba And The Golden Sounds – Touflé
            • Hamad Kalkaba And The Golden Sounds – Fouh Sei Allah
            • Hamad Kalkaba And The Golden Sounds – Lamido
            • Hamad Kalkaba And The Golden Sounds – Gandjal Kessoum
            • Hamad Kalkaba And The Golden Sounds – Tchakoulaté
            • LP (180 gram)£20.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£14.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            King Jammy PresentsNew Sounds Of FreedomVP Records
            New Sounds of Freedom is a re-working of the 1977 Black Uhuru classic Love Crisis featuring an array of contemporary vocal talents. The...
            • Alborosie – Peace Treaty Style
            • Dre Island – Walls Of Babylon
            • Chronixx – King Selassie Throne
            • Tony Rebel – Dog Nyam Yuh Suppa
            • Bounty Killer – Another Day In The Ghetto
            • Gentleman – Leave Satan Business
            • Kabaka Pyramid – Peace And Love
            • U-Roy – Mystic Chant
            • Shaggy – Leggo Babylon Wickedness
            • Louie Culture – People Bawling
            • CD£9.99
              Out of stock