• LP + Download Code WE05£16.99
      Out of stock
    • Admiral – Pearl Diver
    • Admiral – Halfraw Meat
    • Admiral – Lonely Palms Couch Party
    • Admiral – Magic Mentor
    • Admiral – Soho Girl
    • Admiral – You Left Me Empty
    • 1. Pearl Diver
    • 2. Halfraw Meat
    • 3. Lonely Palms Couch Party
    • 4. Magic Mentor
    • 5. Soho Girl
    • 6. You Left Me Empty

    Creamy rhodes piano licks, cosmic lunar drones and warbled space-funk on this new one from Admiral via Panoram's excellent Wandering Eye imprint! Glenn Astro, Funkineven etc. fans check!

    Other Releases on Wandering Eye

    PanoramThe QuestionWandering Eye
    Yes! The brilliant Panoram is back on his own Wandering Eye label with five tracks of curdled fusion, beats and widescreen electronic funk, 'The...
    • Panoram – The Question
    • Panoram – Polygot Dream
    • Panoram – Delete All
    • Panoram – Ana Lyze
    • Panoram – Orange Road (feat. IZZY LYE)
    Ando LajCollectorWandering Eye
    Debut vinyl release for Ando Laj displaying some of his finest early works. Deep electronic spacey ambience, jazzy downtempo breaks, experimental...
    • Ando Laj – Dune Guard
    • Ando Laj – Midnight Order
    • Ando Laj – Graffiti
    • Ando Laj – Venetians
    • Ando Laj – Western Reflection
    • Ando Laj – Sardella
    QuarkHome EditionWandering Eye
    A journey through a twin world powered by life experiences. Moments soundtracked by inevitable encounters and occurrences. Psychedelia and ambient...

      People also bought

      EABSKraksa / Svantetic feat. Tenderlonious22a
      22a presents a stunning collaborative project with the Polish jazz septet EABS, featuring Tenderlonious on Soprano Sax and flute. EABS are considered to...
      • EABS – Kraksa feat. Tenderlonious
      • EABS – Svantetic feat. Tenderlonious
      Ishmael EnsembleSevern Songs 2Severn Songs
      Ishmael Ensemble follows up on 'The Chapel' 45 of early 2018 with another offering of ethereal electronic music, driven by propulsive jazz drums. A killer...
      • Ishmael Ensemble – Tunnels
      • Ishmael Ensemble – First Light
      Ishmael EnsembleThe ChapelSevern Songs
      Upfront exclusive at Sounds Of The Universe! Following up on last year’s excellent LP 'Song's For Knotty', after the evolution from solo Ishmael to...
      • Ishmael Ensemble – The Chapel
      • Ishmael Ensemble – Full Circle
      • 7"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Mary Lou WilliamsBlack Christ Of The AndesDown At Dawn
      Reissue of one of the most highly regarded pieces of music by the great pianist and composer Mary Lou Williams. A concept release that muses the convergence...
      • Mary Lou Williams – Miss D. D.
      • Mary Lou Williams – Praise The Lord
      Gilles Peterson & Brownswood Recordings present: Future Bubblers 2.0Various ArtistsBrownswood Recordings / Future Bubblers
      Another showcase some of the promising talent from the music underground via this second volume of the 'Future Bubblers' series. Features future gems from...
      • Skinny Pelembe, Chloe Beth Smith & Field Notes Choir – Laxmi Flying
      • Mali Hayes, Medikul & R.Lyle – Are You
      • Nashe xx – Bad Mind
      • Elsa Hewitt – Given
      • Ratomagoson – Summer Wish
      • Broadstrokes – Underwater
      • Beatbaby – I Want You
      • R. Lyle & Elsa Hewitt – Crusht
      • Lewis Ashley – Horizon
      • 1. Skinny Pelembe, Chloe Beth Smith & Field Notes Choir – Laxmi Flying
      • 2. Mali Hayes, Medikul & R.Lyle – Are You
      • 3. Nashe xx – Bad Mind
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • LP£11.99
        Out of stock
      Mark IVSigns Of A Dying Love (Special Disco Versions)Cordial Recordings
      Modern soul classic from Mark IV gets the 'special disco' treatment for the dancefloor via new productions from DJ Spinna, Sean P and Ourra!
      • Mark IV – Signs Of A Dying Love (Original 12" Mix)
      • Mark IV – How I Feel For You (Ourra Mix)
      • Mark IV – How I Feel For You (DJ Spinna Mix)
      • Mark IV – How I Feel For You (Sean P Mix)
      ClaudeFuture EPLa Freund Recordings
      Fulgeance lands on La Freund Recordings under his Claude moniker for an EP of deep house and boogie vibes. Remixes by Duke Hugh and a wicked, weirdo fix...
      • Claude – Future
      • Claude – Future (Duke Hugh Remix)
      • Claude – Allright
      • Claude – Allright (The Maghreban Remix)
      • 12" EP£8.99
        Out of stock
      CotoneteLayla / Fried GreaseHeavenly Sweetness
      Spiritual jazz vibes back with some tough, Afrobeat grooves! Limited album sampler 12" from French troupe, Cotonete!
      • Cotonete – Layla
      • Cotonete – Fried Grease
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock