• 12" EP LFOO4£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Claude – Future
    • Claude – Future (Duke Hugh Remix)
    • Claude – Allright
    • Claude – Allright (The Maghreban Remix)
    • 1. Future
    • 2. Future (Duke Hugh Remix)
    • 3. Allright
    • 4. Allright (The Maghreban Remix)

    Fulgeance lands on La Freund Recordings under his Claude moniker for an EP of deep house and boogie vibes. Remixes by Duke Hugh and a wicked, weirdo fix from The Maghreban - ace!

    People also bought

    Ishmael EnsembleSevern Songs 2Severn Songs
    Ishmael Ensemble follows up on 'The Chapel' 45 of early 2018 with another offering of ethereal electronic music, driven by propulsive jazz drums. A killer...
    • Ishmael Ensemble – Tunnels
    • Ishmael Ensemble – First Light
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Mark IVSigns Of A Dying Love (Special Disco Versions)Cordial Recordings
    Modern soul classic from Mark IV gets the 'special disco' treatment for the dancefloor via new productions from DJ Spinna, Sean P and Ourra!
    • Mark IV – Signs Of A Dying Love (Original 12" Mix)
    • Mark IV – How I Feel For You (Ourra Mix)
    • Mark IV – How I Feel For You (DJ Spinna Mix)
    • Mark IV – How I Feel For You (Sean P Mix)
    AdmiralCash On The LineWandering Eye
    Creamy rhodes piano licks, cosmic lunar drones and warbled space-funk on this new one from Admiral via Panoram's excellent Wandering Eye imprint! Glenn...
    • Admiral – Pearl Diver
    • Admiral – Halfraw Meat
    • Admiral – Lonely Palms Couch Party
    • Admiral – Magic Mentor
    • Admiral – Soho Girl
    • Admiral – You Left Me Empty
    • LP + Download Code£16.99
      Out of stock
    CotoneteLayla / Fried GreaseHeavenly Sweetness
    Spiritual jazz vibes back with some tough, Afrobeat grooves! Limited album sampler 12" from French troupe, Cotonete!
    • Cotonete – Layla
    • Cotonete – Fried Grease
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock