Bleachers Bleachers

    Dirty Hit
      • 1. i am right on time
      • 2. modern girl
      • 3. jesus is dead
      • 4. me before you
      • 5. alma mater
      • 6. tiny moves
      • 7. isimo
      • 8. woke up today
      • 9. self respect
      • 10. hey joe
      • 11. call me after midnight
      • 12. we’re gonna know each other forever
      • 13. ordinary heaven
      • 14. the waiter
      • 15. i am in your hands
      • 16. the backwards heart
      • 17. question mark
      • 18. the big bad turnpike ghost

      Bleachers’ self-titled fourth album is frontman Jack Antonoff’s distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and on the things he cares about. Sonically, it’s sad, it’s joyful, it’s music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. There’s something reassuringly touchable and concrete about its sentiment: exist in crazy times but remember what counts.

      Other Releases by Bleachers

      Other Releases on Dirty Hit

      The 1975At Their Very Best - LIVEDirty Hit
      Live recording of The 1975’s sold out ‘At Their Very Best’ performance from New York’s iconic Madison Square Garden, recorded on 7th November 2022.
        The 1975The 1975Dirty Hit
        Hit album from the Manchester band.
          The 1975A Brief Inquiry Into Online RelationshipsDirty Hit
          Unruly, outrageous and eclectic third album from the british band!