• CD XL997CD£12.00
      Out of stock
    • LP XL997LP£21.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. Nonbinary
      • 2. Time
      • 3. Mequetrefe
      • 4. Riquiquí
      • 5. Calor
      • 6. Afterwards
      • 7. Watch
      • 8. KLK
      • 9. Rip The Slit
      • 10. La Chíqui
      • 11. Machote
      • 12. No Queda Nada

      Experimental pop/electronic music from Arca featuring Bjork, SOPHIE, Rosalía and Shygirl.

      Other Releases on XL Recordings

      SmerzBelieverXL Recordings
      On their debut album Smerz reveal the sonic touchstones from their youth, like musicals and classical music, mapped next to vivid synth lines, pop and...
      • Smerz – Believer
      Jonny LThe Remixes '96-'97 (inc. Carl Craig & Photek remixes)XL Recordings
      CLASSIC mid-90s drum n bass with those two killer remixes of 'This Time' by Carl Craig; plus Grooverider's darkside version of 'Piper' and Photek's sublime,...
      • Jonny L – This Time (Carl Craig Mix 1)
      • Jonny L – This Time (Carl Craig Mix 2)
      • Jonny L – Piper (Grooverider Remix)
      • Jonny L – 2 Of Us (Photek Remix)
      Everything Is RecordedFriday ForeverXL Recordings
      "FRIDAY FOREVER is the second album from multi-artist project Everything Is Recorded, helmed by producer artist Richard Russell. This follows the critically...
        King KruleMan Alive!XL Recordings
        After two feverishly received albums as King Krule, plus another low-key outing under his own name, this extraordinarily gifted 25-year-old from Peckham...
          • LP + 7"£21.99
            Limited white vinyl edition inc. a 7" flexi-disc
            Out of stock
          • CD£9.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Gil Scott-HeronI'm New Here (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition)XL Recordings
          "In February 2010, the late, legendary musician, poet and author Gil Scott-Heron released his thirteenth, and last, studio album. First conceptualised...
          • Gil Scott-Heron – On Coming from a Broken Home (Pt. 1)
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Me and the Devil
          • Gil Scott-Heron – I'm New Here
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Your Soul and Mine
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Parents (Interlude)
          • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.99
            Out of stock
          • 2×CD£11.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Gil Scott-HeronWe’re New Again – A Reimagining by Makaya McCravenXL Recordings
          To mark the 10th anniversary of the release of 'I’m New Here', the 13th, and last, studio album from the legendary US musician, poet and author Gil Scott-Heron,...
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Special Tribute (Broken Home pt. 1)
          • Gil Scott-Heron – I'm New Here
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Running
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Blessed Parents
          • Gil Scott-Heron – New York is Killing Me
          • Gil Scott-Heron – The Patch (Broken Home pt. 2)
          • Gil Scott-Heron – People of the Light
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Being Blessed
          • Gil Scott-Heron – Where Did the Night Go
          Jack PeñateAfter YouXL Recordings
          "The indie hero could have played it safe with his first full-length record of the 2010s, but this comeback represents a bold new chapter."
            • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£19.99
              Limited 'red & blue split' coloured vinyl edition.
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Thom YorkeANIMAXL Recordings
            Third solo album from Radiohead's Thom Yorke, a companion piece to a Netlfix film made with auteur director Paul Thomas Anderson. Haunting electronic music,...
              • 2×LP Deluxe vinyl£59.99
                A beautiful hardback book containing both the lyrics and many strange drawings done in pencil by Stanley Donwood & Dr Tchock.

                Orange 180 gram double vinyl with an additional 10th track (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming).

                Printed onto Italian Fedrigoni Special Brown material paper and section sewn, the book is made up with an exposed orange cloth spine and orange gilt edging and finished with Bodonian Binding.

                Inc. a download card (320k MP3, 16- or 24-bit WAV)
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • CD£9.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              Thom YorkeSuspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)XL Recordings
              Radiohead's Thom Yorke scores an eerie soundtrack to the reboot of Dario Argento's supernatural horror classic, 'Suspiria'!
              • Thom Yorke – A Storm That Took Everything
              • Thom Yorke – The Hooks
              • Thom Yorke – Suspirium
              • Thom Yorke – Belongings Thrown in a River
              • Thom Yorke – Has Ended
              • Thom Yorke – Klemperer Walks
              • Thom Yorke – Open Again
              • Thom Yorke – Sabbath Incantation
              • Thom Yorke – The Inevitable Pull
              • Thom Yorke – Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
              • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.99
                Out of stock
              • 2×CD£8.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              Everything Is RecordedEverything Is Recorded by Richard RussellXL Recordings
              XL boss Richard Russell follows up last year’s Close But Not Quite EP with the debut LP from his Everything Is Recorded project. Featuring guest spots...
              • Everything Is Recorded – Intro
              • Everything Is Recorded – Close But Not Quite
              • Everything Is Recorded – She Said
              • Everything Is Recorded – Wet Looking Road
              • Everything Is Recorded – Mountains Of Gold
              • Everything Is Recorded – Show Love
              • Everything Is Recorded – Echoes In The Bone (Interlude)
              • Everything Is Recorded – Bloodshot Red Eyes
              • Everything Is Recorded – Cane
              • Everything Is Recorded – Purify (Interlude)
              • Everything Is Recorded – Be My Friend
              • Everything Is Recorded – Everything Is Recorded
              RadioheadA Moon Shaped PoolXL Recordings
              Case bound limited edition 2xLP & 2XCD now in stock! Includes 2 bonus tracks and 32 pages of artwork! Ninth studio album 'A Moon Shaped Pool'...
              • Radiohead – BURN THE WITCH
              • Radiohead – DAYDREAMING
              • Radiohead – DECKS DARK
              • Radiohead – DESERT ISLAND DISK
              • Radiohead – FUL STOP
              • Radiohead – GLASS EYES
              • Radiohead – IDENTIKIT
              • Radiohead – THE NUMBERS
              • Radiohead – PRESENT TENSE
              • Radiohead – TRUE LOVE WAITS
              • Box Set (1.8kg)£64.99
                Out of stock
              • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£20.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£10.99
                In stockAdd to Bag

              People also bought

              Black UhuruSorry For The ManRoots Youths
              3rd 12" release in the King Jammy dub plate series featuring Black Uhuru with "Sorry For The Man" with 3 extra wicked unheard mixes.
              • Black Uhuru – Sorry For The Man
              • Black Uhuru – Mix 2
              • Black Uhuru – Mix 3
              • Black Uhuru – Mix4
              • 12"£12.99
                Out of stock
              Jimi TenorSugar and SpicePhilophon
              Jimi Tenor teams up with Ghanaian drummer Ekow Alabi on this party-starting release via Philophon!
              • Jimi Tenor – Sugar And Spice
              • Jimi Tenor – Lover's Bridge
              • 7"£10.00
                Out of stock
              Alton EllisLa La Means I Love YouTreasure Isle
              Rocksteady 2 sider with the melodians on the flip. a side a cover of the delfonics soul tune
              • Alton Ellis – La La Means I Love You