• 1. Sea Breeze
  • 2. Sweet Emotions
  • 3. Underground Disco
  • 4. Soul Meeting
  • 5. After Crime
  • 6. Night Fly
  • 7. Flirt N° 2
  • 8. Memento
  • 9. Saltiness
  • 10. Shot Undercover
  • 11. Homecoming
  • 12. Pipe Dream
  • 13. Obstinate Pop
  • 14. Strip-Tease
  • 15. Synthetic Rendezvous

Alessandro Alessandroni's LOST & FOUND LP is a collection of unreleased soundtracks and library treasures from the Italian Maestro (1972-1978). Essential collection!

Other Releases by Alessandro Alessandroni

Alessandro AlessandroniAfro Discoteca (Gold Cover Repress)Four Flies
Alessandro Alessandroni is one of those pioneers, a maestro that built the legend of Italian soundtracks and library music along with Ennio Morricone,...

Other Releases on Four Flies Records

Nico FidencoEternal Anguish / Come Back! RhythmFour Flies Records
At last available on 7" two of the more danceable tracks of the whole Black Emanuelle musical canon, written by the celebrated dream team Nico Fidenco...
Piero UmilianiStudio Umiliani: Rare and Unreleased Tracks From Sound Work Shop Archives '67-'83Four Flies Records
Piero Umiliani’s Sound Work Shop archives to select rare and unreleased tracks • First archive compilation of Piero Umiliani’s work for the Rome-based...
  • 2×LP + Bonus CD£38.99
    Expected 13 OctPreorder