Will Sessions The Elmatic Instrumentals

  • LP l-FB5149£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD cd-FB5149£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. genesis
  • 2. detroit state of mind
  • 3. life's a bitch
  • 4. the world is yours
  • 5. halftime
  • 6. memory lane
  • 7. one love
  • 8. represent (intro)
  • 9. it aint hard to tell

Elzhi of Slum Village dared to remix a classic! There will be a lot of people will scoff at the fact that Motor City rapper Elzhi is brazen enough to remake Nas' seminal 'Illmatic' but reserve judgement until you listen to it!

Eight-piece, Detroit-based funk band Will Sessions provide funky, hard-hitting instrumentals in a style similar to El Michels Affair. Wicked!

Tough 180gram vinyl!