• CD COS010-CD£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP COS010-LP£21.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Odessey One – Dance With Me
  • 2. Levi John – Feel Like Dancing
  • 3. Joanne Wilson – Got To Have You
  • 4. Merchant – Instant Funk
  • 5. Trinidad Troubadours with Tony Ricardo – Disco Music
  • 6. Mighty Duke – Be Yourself
  • 7. Wild Fire – The Rebels
  • 8. Wild Fire – Living On A String
  • 9. Ronnie Butler and the Ramblers – Peace Without Love
  • 10. Mavis John – Use My Body
  • 11. Prince Blackman – Rockers Delight (Waxist Selecta Edit)
  • 12. Joanne Wilson – Got To Have You (Whiskey Barons’ Rework)
  • 13. Odessey One – Dance With Me (Al Kent Version)

Thirteen tropical disco rarities from the Caribbean presented here by Cultures Of Soul. Disco influenced tracks from Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, and the Bahamas! From under-the-radar cosmic disco tune "Got To Have You" by Joanne Wilson, a rare P&P Records-influenced track "Dance With Me" by Odessey One, the icy cool synth-trenched "Living On A String" by Wild Fire, the incredible dance floor-friendly "Instant Funk" by Merchant, and the disco reggae cover of "Rapper's Delight" by Prince Blackman.