• LP IRL005£15.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD IRLCD005£13.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. hamburger lady
  • 2. hot on the heels of love
  • 3. subhuman
  • 4. ab/7a
  • 5. six six sities
  • 6. blood on the floor
  • 7. 20 jazz funk greats
  • 8. tiab guls
  • 9. united
  • 10. what a day
  • 11. adrenalin

Collecting together eleven classic tracks from post-industrial, anti-dance pioneers Throbbing Gristle.  Back on their original label, Industrial Records, restored and remastered by Chris Carter from 24bit 'baked tape' digital transfers of the original first generation analogue master tapes. *180 gram vinyl*

CD special-editions are presented in a gatefold sleeve featuring restored and remastered cover art, an integrated 8-page booklet (different to the vinyl edition), and an exclusive bonus CD containing content from the year of the album's original release, including TG live tracks and remastered singles.