• New LP (180g) MOVLP394£22.99
      Out of stock
    • The Cure – A Reflection
    • The Cure – Play For Today
    • The Cure – Seventeen Seconds
    • 1. A Reflection
    • 2. Play For Today
    • 3. Secrets
    • 4. In Your House
    • 5. Three
    • 6. The Final Sound
    • 7. A Forest
    • 8. M
    • 9. At Night
    • 10. Seventeen Seconds

    Second studio album from the British alt-rock band, reissued on 180g vinyl.

    People also bought

    Awkward CornersDislocation Songs (feat. Sarathy Korwar)Shapes of Rhythm
    Minimal electronics, jazz and dub experiments from Paradise Bangkok's Chris Menist aka Awkward Corners featuring a guest spot from the excellent Sarathy...
    • Awkward Corners – Drawing a Blank
    • Awkward Corners – Straight Ahead
    • Awkward Corners – I'll Do It Tomorrow
    • Awkward Corners – No Green Lights
    • Awkward Corners – An Afternoon of Endless Drift (feat. Sarathy Korwar)
    • Awkward Corners – Just Around the Corner (feat. Sarathy Korwar)
    • Awkward Corners – He Was Together
    • Awkward Corners – Broken Robot
    • Awkward Corners – John Dillinger's Death Mask (Parts 1 and 2) (feat. Sarathy Korwar)
    New OrderLow-lifeLondon Records
    Considered to be some of New Order's strongest work, combining their earlier rock sound with an increased presence of synthesisers and samplers. A beautiful...
      Throbbing GristleD.O.A. The Third And Final Report Of...Mute
      Reissue of 'D.O.A. The Third And Final Report Of...' by post-industrial, anti-dance pioneers Throbbing Gristle, originally recorded in 1977!
      • Throbbing Gristle – I.B.M
      • Throbbing Gristle – Dead On Arrival
      • Throbbing Gristle – Hamburger Lady
      • Throbbing Gristle – AB/7A
      • LP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code£19.99
        Limited 'transparent green' coloured vinyl edition
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×CD£10.99
        Inc. a second disc of bonus material
        In stockAdd to Bag
      The StrokesIs This ItMusic On Vinyl
      Debut studio album from the American rock band, which catapulted them to stardom. Masters of the simple yet catchy melodic pop-rock sound, paired with...
      • The Strokes – Is This It
      • The Strokes – The Modern Age
      • The Strokes – Soma
      • Reissue LP (180 GRAM)£22.99
        Out of stock
      The J.B.'sDoing It To Death (1973)People
      Killer funk LP from James Brown's mighty JB's ! Every ones a winner on this legendary album.
      • The J.B.'s – You Can Have Watergate
      • The J.B.'s – More Peas
      • Reissue LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      KraftwerkTrans Europe Express (1977)EMI
      Classic Kraftwerk album featuring, well, everything. Endless beauty. Repackaged and remastered edition.
        • New LP £27.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£13.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        RamonesRamones (1976)Sire
        The definitive first album from The Ramones, released in 1976. Every track a killer. 100% ESSENTIAL.
          The ClashLondon Calling Sony Music
          London Calling is the 3rd album by English punkrockers The Clash and was released on December 14th 1979. The album represented a change in The Clash's...
            • 2×LP (180g)£22.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • 2×CD£9.99
              Out of stock
            Joy DivisionCloser (1980)Factory
            An essential masterpiece. Recorded shortly before Ian Curtis' suicide in May 1980 - and ironically turning him into an icon to this day - it features the...
              • New LP (180g) + Download Code£16.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£7.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              Soul of a Nation 2Jazz is the Teacher, Funk is the Preacher: Afro-Centric Jazz, Street Funk and the Roots of Rap in the Black Power Era 1969-75Soul Jazz Records
              Soul Jazz Records’ new release ‘Soul of A Nation: Jazz is the Teacher, Funk is the Preacher’ is a powerful new collection of radical jazz, street...
              • The Art Ensemble Of Chicago – Theme De Yoyo
              • The Har-You Percussion Group – Welcome To The Party
              • The Pharaohs – Damballa
              • Baby Huey – Hard Times
              • James Mason – Sweet Power, Your Embrace
              • Byron Morris and Unity – Kitty Bey
              • Funkadelic – Nappy Dugout
              • Rashied Ali & Frank Lowe – Exchange Part 2 (II)
              • Gary Bartz NTU Troop – Celestial Blues
              • Oneness Of Juju – Space Jungle Funk
              • Sarah Webster Fabio – Work It Out
              • Tribe (Wendell Harrison and Phillip Ranelin) – Beneficent
              • Gil Scott-Heron – Whitey On The Moon
              • Don Cherry – Brown Rice
              • 1. The Art Ensemble Of Chicago – Theme De Yoyo
              • 2. The Har-You Percussion Group – Welcome To The Party
              • 3. The Pharaohs – Damballa
              • View full info and tracklisting
              Andrew WasylykFugitive Light and Themes of ConsolationAthens Of The North
              Shimmering and inventive jazz instrumental moods from Andrew Wasylyk. 'Fugitive Light and Themes of Consolation' emerges somewhere between "spiritual jazz,...
              • Andrew Wasylyk – A Further Look at Loss
              • Andrew Wasylyk – Last Sunbeams of Childhood
              • Andrew Wasylyk – Fugitive Light Restless Water
              • Andrew Wasylyk – The Violet Hour
              • Andrew Wasylyk – Everywhere Something Sublime
              • Andrew Wasylyk – In Balgay Silhouettes
              • Andrew Wasylyk – Awoke in the Early Days of a Better World
              • Andrew Wasylyk – (Half-light Of) The Cadmium Moon
              • Andrew Wasylyk – Black Bay Dream Minor
              • Andrew Wasylyk – Lost, Aglow
              • LP£22.00
                Out of stock
              • CD£11.00
                Out of stock