Sjob Movement A Move In The Right Direction 1974

  • LP ACD002LP£15.99
    Out of stock
  • CD ACD002CD£13.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Country Love
  • 2. No One Cares
  • 3. You Only Live Once
  • 4. Omo Oloro (To Nje Eyin Awo)
  • 5. Stone Funk

First ever reissue of this classic 1974 album!

Deep and spacey Afro-Funk rhythms from four heavy weight Nigerian musicians, ex members of the Sonny Okosuns Ozzidi Band.