Rickie Lee Jones Rickie Lee Jones (1979)

    Warner Bros
        • 1. Chuck E.'s In Love
        • 2. On Saturday Afternoons In 1963
        • 3. Night Train
        • 4. Young Blood
        • 5. Easy Money
        • 6. The Last Chance Texaco
        • 7. Danny's All-Star Joint
        • 8. Coolsville
        • 9. Weasel And The White Boys Cool
        • 10. Company
        • 11. After Hours

        Classic singer songwriter, featuring "Chuck E.'s In Love"

        People also bought

        Roger DaltreyDaltrey (1973)Track Record
        USA gatefold vinyl
          • Original LP£10.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
            Out of stock
          Flying LotusCosmogrammaWarp
          Brand highly anticipated album from Flying Lotus on Warp! In his second full length release for Warp, Flying Lotus has taken his craft to bold new levels,...
          • – pickled!
          • – computer face pure being
          • – and the world laughs with you featuring thom yorke
          • – do the astral plane
          • – german haircut
          Roy Ayers UbiquityEverybody Loves The SunshinePolydor
          Mellow rare groove classic featuring the blissed out must have title track "Everybody Loves The Sunshine", "It Ain't Your Sign It's Your Mind" and more!
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
            Ohio PlayersFire (1974)Mercury
            Seminal funk/soul group, seminal funk/soul album including the classic title track
              • Original LP£10.00
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG-Sleeve/spine wear
                Out of stock
              Laura NyroEli And The Thirteenth Confession Columbia (1968)
              The second album from NY singer-songwriter Laura Nyro with classics such as "Stoned Soul Picnic", "Eli's Comin" and "Sweet Blindness"
                • LP (180 gram)£23.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                • Original LP£20.00
                  Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VG+Original USA Vinyl
                  Out of stock
                Roberta FlackChapter Two (1970)Atlantic
                Original USA vinyl
                  • Original LP£9.99
                    Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
                    Out of stock
                  Arthur RussellThe World Of Arthur RussellSoul Jazz Records
                  New fully remastered re-release of Soul Jazz Records’ ‘The World of Arthur Russell’, the seminal collection of Arthur Russell’s essential music...
                  • Dinosuar L – Go Bang (Francois K Mix)
                  • Lola – Wax The Van
                  • Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face (Larry Levan Mix)
                  • Arthur Russell – Keeping Up
                  • Arthur Russell – In The Light Of The Miracle
                  • Arthur Russell – A Little Lost
                  • Loose Joints – Pop Your Funk
                  • Arthur Russell – Lets Go Swimming (Walter Gibbons Mix)
                  • Dinosuar L – In The Cornbelt (Larry Levan Mix)
                  • Arthur Russell – Treehouse
                  • Indian Ocean – Schoolbell/Treehouse (Walter Gibbons Mix)
                  Fela KutiHe Miss Road (2014 Vinyl Reissue)Knitting Factory Records
                  He Miss Road', also 1975, was produced by Ginger Baker. A deep and darker shade of afro-beat that is one of Fela's best.
                  • – He Miss Road
                  • – Monday Morning In Lagos
                  • – It's No Possible