• CD WARPCD195£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP WARPLP195£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. clock catcher
  • 2. pickled!
  • 3. nose art
  • 4. intro a cosmic drama
  • 5. computer face pure being
  • 6. and the world laughs with you featuring thom yorke
  • 7. darkestry
  • 8. mmmhmm featuring thundercat
  • 9. do the astral plane
  • 10. satelllliiiiiiteee
  • 11. german haircut
  • 12. recoiled
  • 13. dance of the pseudo nymph
  • 14. drips.. aunties warp
  • 15. table tennis..featuring laura darlington
  • 16. galaxy in janaki

Brand highly anticipated album from Flying Lotus on Warp!

In his second full length release for Warp, Flying Lotus has taken his craft to bold new levels, new conceptual depths spun together for a psychedelic, genre melting trip. Bringing together collaborators such as former Suicidal Tendencies bassist Stephen "Thundercat" Bruno, Rebekah Raff, Dorian Concept, Ravi Coltrane, Laura Darlington and most strikingly , Radiohead's Thom Yorke, Cosmogramma bristles with a maximal energy, crossbreed innovation and distorted beat-bass funktions. A beautiful fever-dream of an album that variously resonates with the ghosts of Dilla, Parliament, Hendrix, Sun Ra, Love plugged into the kind of next-level bass waves that are crashing across continents right now. Destined to be lauded as a future classic...