• CD C56CD006£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Lette Mbulu – Nomalizo
  • 2. She – Easy Money
  • 3. Razz-Ma-Tazz – The Story of How The Funky Bassman Saved The World
  • 4. Sons of Wonder – Fire On Me
  • 5. The Gene Dunlap Band – There's Talk
  • 6. Mercy Mercy – What Are We Gonna Do About It
  • 7. Spirit Band – Keep Your Love Alive
  • 8. GLP Band – Last Funk
  • 9. G.C. Cameron – If I Love You
  • 10. Naturals – Mama
  • 11. Idiater Edwards – Sweeter Mix
  • 12. The Cult – The Mail Must Go Through
  • 13. Solo Sounds – We're Chilly
  • 14. Splash – When We Touch
  • 15. Frankie Zhivago – Disco Funkanoo
  • 16. Freezing Fire Band – Dance With Me, Baby

Well it's the one so many of us have been waiting for, the missing, much anticipated 'Originals 3' compiled by disco and boogie maestro Sean P and without even seeing the tracklisting we just can't wait!

In the late seventies when so many were dressed in pork pie hats, toxic suits and loafers listening to Two Tone and Punk, a young Sean P was digging deep within the crates and growing a passion for NYC disco and rare groove with special love for labels Prelude and Westend. As his passion flourished Sean has become famous for his encyclopaedic knowledge of soul, funk, disco, boogie, rare groove, jazz-funk and jazz! Having worked in many of London's finest second-hand record emporiums, he has become well known and respected for his super rare underground 80's boogie compilations 'Destination Boogie' 'Soul Of Disco', 'Disco Spectrum' series for BBE and 'Supafunkanova' alongside fellow boogie aficionado Joey Negro... Not to mention being the co-author of the dance bible 'Last Night A Dj Saved My Life'!!!!

Do we really have to say anymore-You know it's going to be amazing but also very limited...our advice is to get your pre-orders in quickly!!