• LP BB037LP£21.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD BB037CD£13.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. speed delay
  • 2. load
  • 3. pitch control
  • 4. all repro
  • 5. recall (vocal: deuka, sudan)
  • 6. search zero

Amazing krautrock-electro-disco-proto-techno gem from 1982!

"Zero Set" is three masterminds of Krautrock together on one album. Dieter Moebius (Cluster, Harmonia), Mani Neumeier (Guru Guru), and legendary sound engineer Conny Plank (too many projects to name them) recorded this dark electronic and "motorik" piece in 1982 and was originally released by Sky Records!

A brilliant funky energetic percussive masterpiece which fuses rhythmic electronics with a live drum set!

This is a great album incredibly still sounding fresh today, miles ahead of it's time and is a must-have for any Krautrock collector!