• LP BB039LP£16.99
    Out of stock
  • CD BB039CD£13.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Sowieso
  • 2. Halwa
  • 3. Dem Wanderer
  • 4. Umleitung
  • 5. Zum Wohl
  • 6. Es War Einmal
  • 7. In Ewigkeit

Moebius and Roedelius aka Cluster, released this, their fourth album in 1976. Electronic rhythms combine with bubbling synths, piano and guitar to create sonic landscapes of pure bliss. Some of the greatest ambient electronic music ever, Cluster were on the cutting edge of German space-rock, and pioneers whose influence can still be felt today.