• 1. Main Theme From Trouble Man (2)
  • 2. "T" Plays It Cool
  • 3. Poor Abbey Walsh
  • 4. The Break In (police Shooot Big)
  • 5. cleo's apartment
  • 6. Trouble Man
  • 7. Theme From Trouble Man
  • 8. "t" Stands For Trouble
  • 10. Main Theme From Trouble Man
  • 11. Life is A Gamble
  • 12. Deep-in-it
  • 13. don't mess with mister "t"
  • 14. there goes mister 'T'

Classic blaxploitation soundtrack! Amazing laidback soul and jazz grooves! Every track is a killer, check especially "T Plays It Cool" and "Trouble Man"!!!

People also bought

J DillaDillatronicGreenstreets
The late, great J Dilla is rightly celebrated as one of the greatest hip-hop producers of all time. Now, a fresh batch of his creations...
Curtis MayfieldSuper FlyCharly
CLASSIC blaxpoitation soundtrack full of excellent and much sampled funky tracks! Special 2LP edition includes alternate takes and material featured...