• CD cd-I-EOP1003£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 2×LP (180g) I-EOP1003-RED £29.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Reflections of My Past
  • 2. Tony
  • 3. Chronicle of the Murdered House Part 1
  • 4. Chronicle of the Murdered House Part 2
  • 5. Tune for L.N.
  • 6. Impressions of My Lady
  • 7. All Things You Are
  • 8. Two Worlds
  • 9. Baubles, Bangles & Beads

Limited -180-GRAM RED VINYL 2XLP

Following up the previously un-issued Kenny Cox album released on Amir's (as in Kon & Amir) One Eighty Proof label, comes another sought-after gem from the Strata inc archives by Detroit native Larry Nozero! Time was the last to be released from Strata Inc back in 1975 - nine ever-changing, dream-like  jazz moods. Super super deep with a warm melancholy feel. Beautifully re-mastered this is not to be missed!