• 2×LP STH2349£19.99
    Out of stock
  • CD STH2349£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. 123
  • 2. america
  • 3. the beautiful
  • 4. loads
  • 5. refugee
  • 6. activity
  • 7. heaven too
  • 8. problems
  • 9. grand pupa
  • 10. personal ad
  • 11. stroll unraveling
  • 12. enough

Second full-length album from rising US rapper Homeboy Sandman, out on the great Stones Throw records.

"It is an ode to the space between where you are and where you are headed; a space in flux, and a space where Sandman himself noticeably thrives in this release. Producers on Hallways include Knxwledge, Blu, DJ Spinna, Oh No and Jonwayne."

People also bought

Homeboy Sandman First Of A Living Breed Stones Throw
First of a Living Breed, his first full-length release on Stones Throw, only solidifies Homeboy’s reputation in New York’s grassroots hip-hop...
  • CD£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 2×LP£13.99
    Out of stock
GutsHip Hop After AllHeavenly Sweetness
'Hip Hop After All' is the fourth studio album from the Parisian DJ and producer, Guts, and it marks his first full-lengthened foray into a strictly hip-hop...
  • 2×LP£14.99
    Out of stock
Black Zone Myth Chant Straight Cassette Laitdbac
A radically raw offering from experimental newcomer Black Zone Myth Chant. Drugged dronish hip-hop beats meet sci-fi synths, deep vocals and saxophone...
  • LP£12.99
    Out of stock
DELSPetals Have FallenBig Dada
Kieren Gallear aka DELS returns with his second album, 'Petals Have Fallen'. Developing further his own unique take on hip hop – scuzzy, raw and...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
Mo Kolours / Reginald Omas Mamode IV22a003 22a
SOUNDS OF THE UNIVERSE EXCLUSIVE!   The label headed by Tenderlonious (who recently released "Caramel" on our very own Sounds Of The Universe...
  • 12"£6.99
    Out of stock
King TubbySurrounded By The Dreads At The National ArenaStudio 16
PRODUCED BY: Winston Edwards RECORDED AT: King Tubby's Recorded approximately 1973-1975, mixed by King Tubby.  Seminal dub album recent repress...
Kode9 And The SpaceapeKilling Season EPHyperdub
Kode 9 bass-weight with classic Spaceape wisdom. Essential!
  • 12"£5.99
    Out of stock
Black MilkIf There's A Hell BelowComputer Ugly
On Black Milk’s 6th solo rap LP, If There’s A Hell Below, Black continues the narratives he started on his 2013 release No Poison...
  • 2×LP£17.99
    Out of stock
Roc Marciano Marci BeacoupFatbeats
Following two acclaimed solo albums in the last four years, Hempstead, Long Island MC/producer Roc Marciano embarks on a new feat. Having almost exclusively...
  • 2×LP£16.99
    Out of stock