Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush Original Soundtrack by The Spencer Davis Group and Traffic (1968)

United Artists
  • 1. traffic – Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  • 2. The Spencer Davis Group – taking out time
  • 3. The Spencer Davis Group – every little thing
  • 4. The Spencer Davis Group – virginals dream
  • 5. traffic – utterly simple
  • 6. andy ellison – it's been a long time
  • 7. The Spencer Davis Group – looking back
  • 8. The Spencer Davis Group – picture of her
  • 9. The Spencer Davis Group – just like me
  • 10. The Spencer Davis Group – waltz for caroline
  • 11. The Spencer Davis Group – possession
  • 12. traffic – am i what i was or was i what i am

Late 60's psychedelic soundtrack from The Spencer Davis Group and Traffic!

Waltz for Caroline is a massive wicked instrumental funky groovester!


People also bought

Venezuela 70Cosmic Visions Of A Latin American Earth: Venezuelan Experimental Rock In The 1970sSoul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records’ new Venezuela 70 is the first-ever album of its kind to take a look at the groundbreaking experimental rock music made in Venezuela...
The International Television OrchestraWithin Range (1985)Music De Wolfe
Electronics meets orchestral groovy library music
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
The Keith Mansfield OrchestraAll You Need Is Keith Mansfield CBS 1968
Killer British album from the legendary Keith Mansfield, includes Soul Thing, Moanin', Boogaloo and Take 5
  • Original LP£40.00
    Out of stock
Jorge BenJorge Ben (1969)Phillips
Reissue of this samba soul classic from Jorge Ben! One of his greatest albums, and a true treasure through and through! The tunes explode...
  • LP£13.99
    Out of stock
Pye Corner AudioStasisGhost Box
Slow, kosmiche disco experiments and vaporous hauntology from Pye Corner Audio returning to the ever-excellent Ghost Box label. 'Stasis' nods to...
  • New LP (180g) + Download Code£15.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
Amon Duul IIHijack (1974)Atco Records
Rare 1974 album by German electronic rocksters Amon Duul II.
  • New LP £14.99
    Out of stock
John Baker & The BBC Radiophonic WorkshopThe Vendetta TapesBuried Treasure
A brand new compilation of material by John Baker from the BBC Radiophonic Workshop! Baker ranks as one of the world’s most influential electronic...
  • CD£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock