• 12" PK 1£7.99
      Out of stock
    • Greg Cash – Party Chat
    • Greg Cash – I Got Your Love
    • 1. Party Chat
    • 2. I Got Your Love

    Raw, unadulterated house music from Bumpin' City. Original pressings of the first two PK releases, mastered and cut by Moritz von Oswald back in 2000. 

    People also bought

    Minoru Muraoka Bamboo (1970)Superfly
    INCREDIBLE Japanese bamboo flute genius Minoru Muroka's holy grail masterpiece -- a unique mixture of traditional Japanese folk and heavy hip-hoppy jazz as...
    • Minoru Muraoka – Take Five
    • Minoru Muraoka – Nogamigawa Funauta
    • Minoru Muraoka – The Positive And The Negative
    • Minoru Muraoka – And I Love Her
    • Minoru Muraoka – The House Of The Rising Sun
    • Minoru Muraoka – Do You Know The Way To San Jose
    • Minoru Muraoka – Soul Bamboo
    • Minoru Muraoka – Call Me
    • Minoru Muraoka – Scarborouge Fair
    • New LP £19.99
      Out of stock
      Seven Davis jr Friends EP Classic
      Joining the Classic family, sizzling hot producer Seven Davis Jr. Soulful yet funky house music - bump this one in your jeep! Reminiscent of the original...
      • Seven Davis jr – friends
      • Seven Davis jr – beautiful
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Tenderlonious Caramel Sounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
      EXCLUSIVE This is the new extremely limited 300 copies WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE to customers of Sounds Of The Universe/Soul Jazz Records 12" single - the...
      • Tenderlonious – Caramel
      • Tenderlonious – Something Different (vocal)
      • Tenderlonious – Something Different (instrumental)
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Cosmin TRGSee Other People / Groove ControlRush Hour
      Wicked new 12'' from TRG on Rush Hour!! ‘See Other People’ is an infectious garage stepper, announcing the future of R&B. Big tune! ‘Groove...
      • Cosmin TRG – See Other People
      • Cosmin TRG – Groove Control
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      2562 returns with another brilliant album on Tectonic! This is the wicked second album from Dave Huismans aka 2562.  His critically debut album...
      • 2562 – flashback
      • 2562 – lost
      • 2562 – dinosaur
      • 2562 – yes/no
      • 2×LP£9.99 £2.00
        Out of stock
      Black Orange Juice Back Of My Car EP SomethinkSounds
      A&R'ed by Ossie of Hyperdub fame, SomethinkSounds returns with more ravetastic badass house/bass-y business! This one's from Black Orange Juice - gospel/r&B...
      • Black Orange Juice – back of my car
      • Black Orange Juice – nobody knows
      • Black Orange Juice – back of my car - ossie remix
      • Black Orange Juice – messing around
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Cooly GUp In My Head / Phat SiHyperdub
        This is Cooly G's second proper Hyperdub single, which follows the ‘Hyperdub 5.5’ EP she shared last year with Mala from Digital...
      • Cooly G – Up In My Head
      • Cooly G – Phat Si
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Bok Bok / Greena / L-vis 1990Night Slugs White Label Series #2Night Slugs
      The second installment of the Night Slugs White Label throws down a London vs Paris soundclash, as the NS crew dissolve two modern-day DUTTY french house...
      • Noob & Brodinski – Peanuts Club (Bok Bok & Greena Remix)
      • Gucci Vump – Sha Sti (L-vis 1990 Remix VIP)
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Roska & UntoldMythNumbers
      Red hot collaboration between two of the most exciting producers around just now! 'Myth' was constructed from the careful sculpture of demented wailing...
      • Roska & Untold – Myth
      • Roska & Untold – Long Range
      Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz BandA Tribute To Sun Ra / Latino In CairoArt Yard
      Following their 'Salah Ragab And The Cairo Jazz Band Present Egyptian Jazz' LP, Art Yard bring us another two tracks of stunning Egyptian jazz - both previously...
      • Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz Band – A Tribute To Sun Ra
      • Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz Band – Latino In Cairo
      Seu Jorge & AlmazThe Model / Everybody Loves The Sunshine ( Remix )Now Again
      This is the second single from Brazilian singer/actor Seu Jorge's Seu Jorge and Almaz album, a sultry take on Kraftwerk's "The Model." This dark, soulful...
      • Seu Jorge & Almaz – The Model
      • Seu Jorge & Almaz – Joey Altruda Remix
      • Seu Jorge & Almaz – Everybody Loves The Sunshine ( Joey Altruda Remix )
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock