• 3×LP NUM003LP £39.99
    Out of stock
  • CD NUM003£16.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Arrows, The – We Have Love
  • 2. Arrows, The – The Love I See Now
  • 3. Arrows, The – Boogedy Boogedy
  • 4. Arrows, The – Bring Back The One I Love
  • 5. Johnny Davis – You've Got To Crawl To Me
  • 6. Sandy Cleveland – My Heart Will Never Lie
  • 7. Sandy Cleveland – We Love Together
  • 8. Linda Ballentine – You're A Hard Habit To Break
  • 9. Linda Ballentine – Glad About That
  • 10. Altyrone Deno Brown – Sweet Pea
  • 11. Altyrone Deno Brown – If You Love Me
  • 12. Chosen Few – Lift This Hurt
  • 13. Chosen Few – You've Been Unfair
  • 14. Hassan – Ghetto King
  • 15. Majestic Arrows – One More Time Around
  • 16. Majestic Arrows – Love Is All I Need
  • 17. Majestic Arrows – Doing It For Us
  • 18. Majestic Arrows – Going To Make A Time Machine
  • 19. Majestic Arrows – Ladies And Wonderful Girls
  • 20. Majestic Arrows – I'll Never Cry For Another Boy
  • 21. Majestic Arrows – We Love Together
  • 22. Majestic Arrows – Another Day
  • 23. Majestic Arrows – The Magic Of Your Love
  • 24. Majestic Arrows – Going To Make A Time Machine (Instrumental)
  • 25. M.A.S.O. – Poon Tang Thump
  • 26. Altyrone Deno Brown – I Will Find You
  • 27. Altyrone Deno Brown – The Eclipse Of Love
  • 28. Wind – Don't Let Them Tell You
  • 29. Wind – People
  • 30. Majestic Arrows – One More Time Around
  • 31. Majestic Arrows – Love Is All I Need
  • 32. Majestic Arrows – If I Had A Little Love
  • 33. Majestic Arrows – Make Yourself Over
  • 34. Majestic Arrows – I'll Never Cry For Another Boy
  • 35. Altyrone Deno Brown – Thought I Was A Playboy
  • 36. Darnell Jones – Come Back Home

Early Numero release finally available deluxe triple LP.

The beautifully packaged, complete history of Arrow Brown's Chicago based Bandit Label. Featuring every song EVER recorded by Arrow. Features The Arrows, the Majestic Arrows, Johnny Davis, Linda Balentine, Hassan, Chosen Few, Sandy Cleveland, and even his seven-year-old son Altyrone Deno Brown. Plus 14,000 word paperback detailing the unusual and beautiful story behind the label. 

NB. The cd is the standard edition with 20 tracks, and does not have all 36 tracks.

People also bought

The Volcano Brothers Neocolonialism Is Strong Tea B.I.S
The Volcano Brothers are a mysterious group who have put together these two African edits that have been featured on the Beats In Space radio show and...
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
    Mirror To The SoulMusic, Culture and Identity In The Caribbean 1920 - 72Soul Jazz Records
    ‘Mirror to the Soul: Music, Culture and Identity in the Caribbean 1920-72’ is a massive new release from Soul Jazz Records comprising 2 music...
    • 2×LP + Bonus DVD£17.99
      Out of stock
    • Deluxe 2×CD+DVD Box Set£19.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Deluxe 2×CD+DVD Box Set£19.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP + Bonus DVD£17.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£14.99
      Out of stock
    • MP3 Release£9.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Originals 2008-2013Claremont56
    **Housed in a lush, thick card boz with a hot foil Originals logo on the front**`   20 songs hand-picked by Mudd from Claremont 56's brilliant...
    • 5×LP Box Set £54.99
      Out of stock
    Afro-Beat AirwaysVolume 2 - Return Flight To Ghana 1974-1983 Analog Africa
    From the coastal cities of Accra and Cape Coast, basked in a tropical sound heavily influenced by highlife, to the semi-Saharan cities of Tamalé...
    • 2×LP£17.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Eccentric SoulMighty Mike LenaburgNumero
    Seventeen tracks of sun-baked Arizona Soul! Five years since Numero's initial CD release, Eccentric Soul: Mighty Mike Lenaburg finally makes it back...
    • 2×LP£23.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    Eccentric SoulThe Dynamic LabelNumero
    Whipped up in the dust of Rene & Rene’s Tejano tornado “Angelito,” Dynamic was just one of San Antonio record and real estate mogul...
    • 2×LP£23.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£17.99
      Out of stock
    DJ Mitsu The Beats Solid Black Snow Dog
    In conjunction with Snow Dog Projects and Black Jazz Records, Jazzy Sport crew member DJ Mitsu The Beats has composed a seamless mix of tracks selected...
    • CD£13.99
      Out of stock
    Freddie McCoySpider Man (1965)Prestige
    Great vibes-led rare as hen's teeth Soul Jazz album that includes the classic title track. This is a Japanese-only CD reissue in one of those lovely carboard...
    • CD£23.99
      Out of stock
    Eddie C Free Love / Far West Red Motorbike
    "Free Love", reminds us of Ben E. King's 'Supernatural Thang", a laidback soulful groove with a balearic edge and gorgeous vocals. Is this a new track?...
    • 7"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Sensualites UnlimitedSweet Blow New Look
    After two obscure soul jazz releases, the sophisticated Timmion subsidiary New Look label comes to its third 45. "Sweet Blow" is a perfect feeling...
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    Linkwood / Linkwood Family / Fudge FingasThe Early Emissions (EPs 1-4)Firecracker
    *Packaged in a limited edition, full-colour CD gatefold with paste-in artwork* Finally a CD appears, compiling the 4 early, sought after releases on...
    • CD£16.99
      Out of stock
    Bomba EstereoElegancia TropicalSoundway
    New on Soundway, Bomba Estereo hailing from Bogota! Containing the perfect balance of day-glo electronics and earthy cumbia rumbles, the band keeps...
    • 2×LP£16.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£11.99
      In stockAdd to Bag