• 2×12" HDB066£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Fly Juice
  • 2. Do It
  • 3. Walk It Out
  • 4. Long Street

A choice cut on every side of this new double pack by DVA!

The drums are forefront - techno flavoured, funked, and deadly simple, coiled with riotous dancefloor energy. DVA introduces rough, unusual sampling techniques to deepen the floor-focussed rhythms, while adding rich & off-kilter textures for an extra unsettling edge to the propulsive, delayed-gratification minimalism of the tracks.

From the flipped Rhodes samples of the title track, to the shifted South African house template of 'Long Street' - this a wicked record from the prodigious, ever-developing UK house don!

People also bought

Kassem Mosse / Diana Policarpo Staat Aus Glas EPSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
Limited to maximum of ONE per customer.   Three exclusive raw house & techno tracks from Kassem Mosse exclusive to our Sounds...
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
Levon VincentStereo Systems / Together Forever / Speck's JamNovel Sound
Absolutely killer package of saturated kicks, intense space echoes and triple jointed rhythm tracks, running from Chicago house to Berlin techno via 23...
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
OssieIgnore EPHyperdub
Ossie back on Hyperdub with two fresh, housey takes on broken beat. 'Ignore' features vocals from Tilz set against little flourishes of synth, but...
  • 12"£5.99
    Out of stock
Hieroglyphic BeingThe Lost TransmissionsMorphine
BACK IN STOCK! Demented, transcendent tracks from one of our favourite producers, the unique Jamal Moss... Way overstepping the bounds of Ron Hardy-inspired,...
  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock