• 12" CIV032£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. tear the box apart
  • 2. the jerk
  • 3. venice beach
  • 4. bang the drum

Fully charged house and techno EP from Drums Of Death on Civil Music! Sporting rolling drums, poly-rhymic synthwork, marching snares and a stripped back retro arrangement.

People also bought

Sun RaThe Mike Huckaby Reel To Reel Edits Vol. 2KS Art Yard Series
You may be thinking 'oh dear another Sun Ra edit' but fear not this one is actually quite brilliant! Those you who got the first volume of Detroit's Mike...
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
Now pressed on 180g vinyl, updated to add the beatless atmospheric tracks that have always been integral parts of the complete CD versions, and also including...
Augustus PabloThis Is Augustus PabloHeart Beat
Originally released in 1974 and was one of the first albums to showcase Pablo's unique use of the melodica. Co-written and produced by Clive Chin the album...
  • New LP £12.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£13.99
    In stockAdd to Bag