• D. Tiffany – Get Back To You Soon
    • D. Tiffany – Blue Dream
    • D. Tiffany – How RU Plush
    • D. Tiffany – Something About You
    • 1. Get Back To You Soon
    • 2. Blue Dream
    • 3. How RU Plush
    • 4. Something About You

    Strong material from the excellent D.Tiffany, delivering her first solo release for Canadian champion of the modern dream house sound. Breakbeats and foggy jazz samples - a wicked four track EP that's going to fly! 

    People also bought

    CalibanDigital Reggae / Supernatural MagicMusic From Memory
    Reissue of this extremely obscure digital / computerized dancehall tune from '84 on Music From Memory! This issue features extra production from TAPES...
    • – Digital Reggae
    • – Digital Reggae Remix
    • – Supernatural Magic
    The Night WritersLet The Music (Use You)Mint Condition
    Gorgeous, heart-breaking house classic from the Godfather of House music, Frankie Knuckles! The ultimate end-of-the-night anthem!
    • – Let The Music (Use You) Club Mix
    • – Let The Music (Use You) Dub Mix
    Auntie FloFor Mihaly EP (Feat DJ Sotofett Remix)Highlife
    In the final chapter of the 'Theory of Flo' story, DJ Sotofett steps up on remix duties of the closing track 'For Mihaly'. Deep, weirdo percussive...
    • – For Mihaly (DJ Sotofett's Midtempo Matrix Mix)
    • – For Mihaly (Live Version ft Laurie Pitt)
    • – For Mihaly (Reprise)
    Joy OrbisonOff Season / FuerzaHinge Finger
    Breakbeat techno with steely dub FX - bangers from Joy Orbison on a Shed tip! Limited, hand-stamped copies available!
    • – Off Season
    • – Fuerza
    FolamourMelophrenia EPChurch
    The third installment of the Church's Marble series comes from French producer and Moonrise Hill founder - Folamour. Deep, jazzy and slo-mo house...
    • – Jazz Session For No Future People
    • – Melophrenia
    • – Janvier In Bed
    Jesse FutermanMy Favourite Merchant (feat. Byron The Aquarius)Church
    Tasty deep house touches down on Church from Jesse Futerman. Features extra production from Byron The Aquarius plus a remix from Distant Hawaii's Hidden...
    • – My Favourite Merchant (feat. Byron The Aquarius)
    • – See Me Ride
    • – Gem
    • – Gem (Hidden Spheres Remix)
    Church: Volumes 003Church
    Part 3 of the excellent Church volumes series featuring 4 fresh burners from Nicholas, Seb Wildblood, Jesse Futerman & Philip Budny.  
    • Nicholas – Alma (feat. Paul Cut)
    • Jesse Futerman – A Tribute to Horace
    • Seb Wildblood – Open Up
    • Philip Budny – Eclipses
    Guy CuevasObsession (inc. François Kevorkian mix)Trad Vibe
    Released in 1983, Guy Cuevas’ single 'Obsession' is probably one of the most sought-after French disco-boogie records. The a-side's 'Nassau...
    • – Obsession (Nassau Mix)
    • – Obsession (London Mix)
    NubiaThe Time Is RightAthens Of The North
    Chicano soul / disco floater cut from George Rivera's master tapes and reissued by the good people at Athens Of The North! Limited to 500 copies...
    • – The Time Is Right
    • – Feelin' Funky
    ModajiHeadwork EPHouse Of Love Vinyl
    Pivotal member of London's broken beat scene is back with a killer EP of electronic disco infused house rhythms! 
    • – Razzle Dazzle Disco
    • – Times Change
    • – Lisa At The Party
    • – Headwork
    Willie DaleLet Your Light ShineAthens Of The North
    Recently discovered funk, soul, psyche obscurity - original copies being impossibly rare (only 5 copies known to be in circulation, apparently, exchanging...
    • – Let Your Light Shine
    • – Somebody Help Me
    YOUANDMUSIC Vol.1Yam Recordings
    Rye Lane's Yam Records follow on from their highly successful debut release in 2016 from Chaos In The CBD with a new compilation series...
    • Tom Esselle – Lelet
    • MSSS – This Is A Modern Drugs Party
    • SofaTalk – Truth Theme
    • Leonidas – Shesha
    • Z Lovecraft – Oceanic
    Karavan (Lefto & Free The Robots)KaravanNew Los Angeles
    Lefto (Belgium) and Free The Robots (California) found themselves on tour together a year and a half ago and had the wise idea to do a record together...
    • – EAST
    • – LEBANON
    • – VOYAGER
    • – WARZONE
    • – WEST
    • – WALLAH
    • – LOVE YOU
    • – RED RUM
    • – STAY
    • – OUTRO
    Mori RaJongno Edits Vol. 4Jongno Edits
    Mori Ra serves up two party-ready edits of obscure Korean disco and boogie joy!
    • – Heavenly Me
    • – No One Knows
    Makadem & BehrNyako Remix EP (inc. Africaine 808 remix)On The Corner Records
    Vocalist Makadem teams up with South African producer, Behr for this stunning afro-club excursion on shop favourite, On The Corner records!...
    • – Nyako
    • – Nyako (Daisho Remix)
    • – Nyako (Modified Man Remix)
    • – Nyako (Africaine 808 Remix)
    Floating PointsReflections - Mojave DesertPluto
    Floating Points summons his ensemble again for an album of sweeping, panoramic jazz and electronic passages entitled, 'Reflections - Mojave Desert';...
    • – Mojave Desert
    • – Silurian Blue
    • – Kites
    Elza SoaresEnd Of The World (Remixes)Mais Um Discos
    Elza Soares returns in 2017 with remixes of tracks from her acclaimed ‘The Woman At The End Of The World’ album. Features versions from Gilles Peterson,...
    • – Coracao Do Mar (Laraaji remix)
    • – Mulher Do Fim Do Mundo (Omulu remix)
    • – Pra Fuder (Gilles Peterson & Simbad remix)
    • – Firmeza?! (Marginal Men & Badsista remix)
    • – Maria Da Vila Matilde (DJ Marfox remix)
    • – Pra Fuder (Nidia Minaj remix)
    • – O Canal (Izem remix)
    • – Solto (Ricardo Dias Gomes remix)
    • 1. – Coracao Do Mar (Laraaji remix)
    • 2. – Mulher Do Fim Do Mundo (Omulu remix)
    • 3. – Pra Fuder (Gilles Peterson & Simbad remix)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    CoOp Presents: Selectors AssembleFirst Word Records
    Label heads and broken beat pioneers IG Culture and Alex Phountzi were integral to this sound; the focal point being the CoOp club night, which ran predominantly...
    • Henry Wu – Substance (IG Culture & Alex Phountzi Remix)
    • Son of Scientist – Spartan Riddim
    • NameBrandSound & Sonar's Ghost – Can't Hold It
    • Alex Phountzi – 2nd Intention (feat. IG Culture & Henry Wu)
    • IG Culture & Seiji – Gangz
    • 1. Henry Wu – Substance (IG Culture & Alex Phountzi Remix)
    • 2. Son of Scientist – Spartan Riddim
    • 3. NameBrandSound & Sonar's Ghost – Can't Hold It
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Lord EchoHarmonies (DJ Friendly Edition)Soundway
    DJ Friendly 2xLP version - cut extra loud at 45 rpm!  Brand new album from Lord Echo on Soundway, following on from the hugely popular 12" - Just...
    • – Whoa! There’s No Limit Ft Mara TK
    • – Life On Earth Ft Mara TK
    • – Just Do You (Album Version) Ft Mara TK