• 1. Mr Jonathan
  • 2. I'll Get You
  • 3. Soft
  • 4. On The Move
  • 5. Can You Feel The Love
  • 6. The Chase
  • 7. The Search
  • 8. The Bust Up
  • 9. Deciding On You
  • 10. Main Theme
  • 11. The Flight
  • 12. Fanfare
  • 13. Can You Feel The Love (Reprise)
  • 14. The BBQ
  • 15. Love Theme
  • 16. Black Brief Case
  • 17. Deciding On You (Reprise)
  • 18. Mr Jonathan (Reprise)
  • 19. The Rescue
  • 20. Dialog

Blaxploitation soundtrack from 1976 with music by Gerald Lee and added dialogue/sound effects

People also bought

Fella Cutie / Mr BrownWater Get No Enemy / There Was A TimeKiller Funk
Cheeky edit of the Fela Kuti classic!!! Highly Recommended!!!!
  • 7"£4.99
    Out of stock
Afreaka!Demon FuzzJanus
Mellow latin-rock from a British group a bit like Mandingo
Ray BarrettoAcidFania
100% Essential album includes the classic Acid and The Soul Drummers! This is perhaps the single most famous latin album there is, featuring the classic...
  • Reissue LP£10.99
    Out of stock
Bronx River ParkwaySan SebastianTruth & Soul
Now available on LP! Truth & Soul, in conjunction with Candela Records present the first full-length from New York's premier latin-soul band, Bronx...
  • LP£10.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Funk SpectrumIIBBE
Great rare funk compilation from Kenny Dope and Keb Darge. Recommended!
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
MandrillComposite TruthPolydor
Early 1973 album from the seminal latin-funk group. Includes "Fencewalk"!
  • New LP £9.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£19.99
    Out of stock
Classic funk outfit from London! Includes the legendary tracks 'Bra' and 'The Message'!!! Highly Recommended!!!
  • Reissue LP£10.99
    Out of stock
    The HeadhuntersSurvival Of The Fittest (1975)Arista
    Super funky Herbie Hancock spin-off project featuring the musicians from his classic 'Headhunters' album. Includes the ultimate funk track "God Made Me...
    • Reissue LP£9.99
      Out of stock
    Here Come The GirlsErnie K DoeSoul Jazz Records
    Oh yes, it's the second in our Fan Club 45s - These are limited to 1000 copies and only available on the Soul Jazz Records website. Killer New Orleans...
    • 7"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • MP3 Release£0.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Gil Scott-HeronPieces Of A Man (1971)Flying Dutchman
    Must-have Gil Scott-Heron album featuring "The Revolution Will Not Be Televised" and "Home Is Where The Hatred Is".
    • New LP £14.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£8.99
      Out of stock
    ESGA South Bronx Story 2 (Collectors Edition: Rarities)Soul Jazz Records
    Soul Jazz Records release an album of rarities and alternate versions from New York Punk-Funk legends ESG. ESG are the Scroggins’ sisters Renee,...
    • CD£9.99
      Out of stock
    The Watts ProphetsRappin Black In A White WorldALA
    Super rare stuff from LA's answer to The Last Poets. Heavyweight early proto-rap. Wicked.
    Inell YoungWhat Do You See In HerSoul Jazz Records
    NEW LTD. 300 copies (3rd Press, green label)Only available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz Records/Sounds of the Universe.Yes it's true! New Orleans...
      They Call Me Mister TibbsOriginal Soundtrack by Quincy JonesUnited Artists
      Composed and conducted by Quincy Jones, this is one of the funkiest soundtracks ever recorded! Original is UK laminated cover in fab condition.
      • Reissue LP£11.99
        Out of stock
      • Original LP£30.00
        Out of stock