Black Milk Album Of The Year

  • 2×LP FB5132-LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD CD-FB5132£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. 365
  • 2. welcome (gotta go)
  • 3. keep going
  • 4. oh girl featuring ab
  • 5. deadly medley featuring royce da 5'9 and elzhi
  • 6. distortion featuring melanie rutherford
  • 7. over again featuring monica blaire
  • 8. round of applause
  • 9. black and brown featuring danny brown
  • 10. warning (keep bouncing)
  • 11. gospel psychedelic rock
  • 12. closed chapter featuring mr porter

Black Milk is back with his fourth highly anticipated album 'Album Of The Year'!!! Detroit-based producer and rapper Black Milk has produced all twelve tracks on this killer album. The production is raw and hard with tuff live-sounding off-kilter drums cut up between funk and soul samples drawing strong comparisons with the late J Dilla.  The album features Slum Village's Elzhi, Royce Da 5'9, songstress Melanie Rutherford, AB and more!