• 12" M1-SESN102£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Things You Like
  • 2. Merry go round
  • 3. Seasons So Long
  • 4. Dubb Zone

New M1 sessions featuring the work of DJ Dez, aka Dez Andres, or to most known as simply Andres- who has been on a roll this year with his hit record 'New For U." Dez blurs genres like no other from hip hop to house and all the dirty funk in between!