• 1. Spellbound
  • 2. Never On Sunday
  • 3. Body And Soul
  • 4. Song Of Delilah
  • 5. Cinema Blues

A mindblowing mix of jazz and Middle Eastern influences - a rare 60's treasure from Thelonius Monk's former bassist. 

People also bought

Millie & AndreaDrop The VowelsModern Love
The collaborative project between UK techno producers Andy Stott and Miles Whittaker. The album sees Andy Stott's progressive, dub-flecked techno come...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£16.99
    Out of stock
Pharoah SandersJourney To The One (1980)Theresa
Includes the deep jazz dance Dingwalls classic "You've Got To Have Freedom", a Gilles Peterson favourite and one of the biggest tunes of the day - highly...
  • Reissue 2×LP£17.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£14.99
    Out of stock
John ColtraneThe Heavyweight Champion: The Complete Atlantic RecordingsAtlantic / Rhino
7xCD box set featuting over 100 essential Coltrane sessions at Atlantic! 
  • CD£26.99
    Out of stock
Deutsche Elektronische Musik 2Experimental German Rock and Electronic Music 1972-83Soul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records’ new Deutsche Electronische Musik 2 is our second voyage into the world of German electronic music from the 1970s and early 1980s. This...
The Max Roach TrioThe Max Roach Trio Featuring The Legendary HasaanAtlantic (1964)
The Max Roach Trio featuring the Legendary Hasaan featuring pianist Hasaan Ibn Ali, recorded in 1964 and released on the Atlantic label. The album represents...
  • CD Obi Strip£7.99
    Out of stock
Bossa JazzThe Birth of Hard Bossa, Samba Jazz and the Evolution of Brazillian Fusion 1962 - 73Soul Jazz Records
This double album features many of the great Brazilian  jazz bossa groups involved in the bossa nova explosion of the early 1960s. The amazing hard...
  • 2×CD£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP Vol.1£14.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP Vol.2£14.99
    Out of stock
  • MP3 Release£7.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
PanoramEveryone Is A DoorFirecracker
Rome-based, Panoram makes a full-length album debut for Edinburgh-based Firecracker. Following the stunning white label release 'Accents' in 2012 which...
  • LP£16.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£14.99
    Out of stock