• CD LTMCD2531£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. i feel light
  • 2. down, down, down
  • 3. everything is good
  • 4. way to escape
  • 5. rialto 6
  • 6. mind made up
  • 7. teri
  • 8. bird to the ground
  • 9. starlight
  • 10. which is reality
  • 11. skunk
  • 12. very busy man
  • 13. i feel light (dub)

Brand new album from iconic post-punk funk outfit A Certain Ratio, their fifteenth long player since their debut on Factory Records in 1979!

Produced by Ratio in Manchester between 2006 and 2009, Mind Made Up marks a stunning return to hard-edged funky form. The band line-up remains unchanged since Ratio’s last studio album way back in 1996, comprising Jeremy Kerr (vocals, bass), Denise Johnson (vocals), Martin Moscrop (guitar), Donald Johnson (drums), Tony Quigley (keys, sax) and Liam Mullen (keys). The album is true to the roots of ACR sound and even features the first ever song the group wrote 'Teri', which has never been recorded and released until now.

Supremely funky, tuff drums, bass and super heavy percussion!