• Mood Hut (JLM/Chris Wang) – Better
    • Mood Hut (JLM/Chris Wang) – Fever
    • 1. Better
    • 2. Fever

    Two certified bangers from the Mood Hut camp, inspired by the 'Love Dancing' party/rave in 2009 in Vancouver, Canada. The music on this disc dates from that period and captures some of the energy of the Love Dancing parties.

    People also bought

    Mike Dunn presents....We R Tuesday Nights Vol #2White Label
    Chicago House legend Mike Dunn digs deeper into the vaults to deliver a series of his own personal DJ Edits moving across jazz, funk, soul...
    • – Untitled
    • – Untitled
    • – Untitled
    LnrdcroyOoze CityMood Hut
    Killer new 12" on the mighty Mood Hut from Lnrdcroy, a record that is apparently dear to their hearts! We love this one! The title track "Ooze...
    • – Ooze City
    • – Aquabus (Plaza of Nations Dub)
    • – Kali Yuga
    Aged In HarmonyYou’re A MelodyMelodies International
    Floating Points' Melodies International releases three, privately pressed, modern soul gems recorded in the Detroit area between 1973 and 1978. These ultra-rare...
    • – You’re a Melody
    • – You’re a Melody (Extended Disco)
    • – I Feel Like Dancin’
    • – Theme For Someone Special
    • – Trust Me
    Future BassSoul Jazz Records
    Future Bass! Post-Dubstep, post-House, post everything! Four Tet, Mala, Untold, Black Chow (Kevin Martin/The Bug’s latest project), Coki and loads...
    • Mala – Don't Let Me Go
    • Four Tet – Nothing To See
    • Untold – Fly Girls
    • Coki – Ransom
    • Ramadanman – Bass Drums
    • Black Chow – Air
    • LD – Mastermind
    • V.I.V.E.K – Talking Shadows
    • Randomer – Puzzled
    • Ginz – Boss
    • Harry Craze – Gone
    • Distal – Grape Donut
    • Sub Version – Free To Funk
    Dark City EnsemblePast Life ConnectionUrban Imagery
    Dark City Ensemble - the collaborative effort of Chris Gray and Darand Land. Best known for their sought-after works on the cult label deep4life,...
    • – Drug I Need
    • – Acuatica
    • – Groove Principle
    • – Sound Principle
    Nathan MelijaLeo DrawsMister Saturday Night
    Nathan Melija follows up on his Mister Saturday Night debut with two murky house tracks centered around vocal hooks - all aimed at the dark corners...
    • – If You Can Dance Then Rave On it
    • – Leo Draws
    • – Expe 12
    Miles DavisGet Up With It (1974)Columbia
    Heavyweight fusion from 74 with Airto, Herbie Hancock, Billy Cobham, Pete Cosey, Keith Jarrett and Carlos Garnett - an allstar lineup if ever.
      Cannonball Adderley SextetJazz Workshop Revisited (1963)Riverside
      Killer soul jazz featuring Nat Adderley, Yusef Lateef, Joe Zawinul, Sam Jones and Louis Hayes. Includes the classic 'Jive Samba'.
        • Original LP£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA vinyl pressing - LOTS OF MARKS CHEAP
          Sold out Notify me
        1 x fcycles/s = fHzLight Sounds Dark
        Light Sounds Dark have done the business again here with some outer-national, electronic experiments from  Melvin Oliphant III aka Traxx! Another...
        • – A1
        • – A2
        • – A3
        • – A4
        • – A5
        • – A6
        • – B1
        • – B2
        • – B3
        • – B4
        • – B5
        • – B6
        House Of Doors The Dolphin Hotel Affair Vol.1 (Repress)Mood Hut
        Sleek dubby deep house from the ultra consistent Mood Hut stable. The fifth one from the label, Canadian artist Layne Brown AKA House Of Doors. 'Filter...
        • – Filter Feelings
        • – Moesha
        • – Frakincence
        PrequelFreedom Jazz DanceRhythm Section International
        Australian talent, Prequel, drops his second release for South London label, Rhythm Section International. Four tracks of breezy, floor-friendly...
        • – Saints
        • – Nothing Better
        • – You Shall Know The Truth
        • – Walken
        Doc DaneekaNever Wanna Lose You / Got MeTen Thousand Yen
        After constant ID requests all year, Doc Daneeka finally drops these two new powerhouse jams fresh for summer - vinyl only, for...
        • – Never Wanna Lose You
        • – Got Me
        Randomer & FifeNo Sleep / On A RollSoul Jazz Records
        New single in Soul Jazz Records’ Future Bass releases features two exclusive brand new tracks of deep future post-dubstep and post-house music from...
        • – No Sleep
        • – On A Roll