Floorplan So Glad / I Feel Him Moving

    • 12" MPM32£11.99
      Out of stock
    • Floorplan – So Glad
    • Floorplan – I Feel Him Moving
    • 1. So Glad
    • 2. I Feel Him Moving

    Gospel-techno smackdown from the father-daughter duo of Robert and Lyric Hood return as Floorplan with two tracks for Hood's cult, M-Plant label. Spiritual music for the club!

    People also bought

    MazouniUn Dandy En Exil / Algérie-France / 1969-1983Born Bad Records
    The first compilation of tracks by the Algerian vocalist Mohamed Mazouni! Through his naive and poetic “Francarabe” songs (a unique strange mix of...
    • Mazouni – Mon Amour Il Est Gentil (1972)
    • Mazouni – Écoute Moi Camarade (1974)
    • Mazouni – Je N'aime Pas Le Jour, Je N'aime Pas la Nuit (1977)
    • Mazouni – Daag Dagui (1973)
    • Mazouni – Je Pense À Celle (1977)
    • Mazouni – Si Massoud (Je T'aime Et Je T'aimerai) (1981)
    • Mazouni – L'amour Mâak (1981)
    • Mazouni – Tu N'es Plus Comme Avant (1982)
    • Mazouni – Vingt Ans En France (1980)
    • Mazouni – Je Suis Seul (1975)
    • 2×LP£24.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    SharonAaj Ki RaatOuternational Sounds
    Wicked, Indian disco versions of Donna Summer's 'Love To Love You Baby' and Michael Jackson's 'Don't Stop Til You Get Enough', originally recorded in 1981...
    • Sharon – Aaj Ki Raat
    • Usha Uthup – Chhupke Kaun Aya
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Mochi Men / Young PulseRebootlegs Vol. 1: Jamaican Boogie / Just My House of LovePanty Music
    Parisian party-staters Mochi Men and Young Pulse open their new edits/mash-up label, Panty Music with a festival-friendly blend of blends of Love Unlimited...
    • Mochi Men / Young Pulse – Jamaican Boogie
    • Mochi Men / Young Pulse – Just My House of Love
    Private AgendaÎle De RêveLo Recordings
    Île de Rêve is the first full length album release for Private Agenda, after EP releases on International Feel, Needwant, Nu Northern Soul and Nightshift....
      • LP£17.99
        Out of stock
      Aux 88My AUX Mind (feat. Cybotron & Egyptian Lover remixes)Direct Beat Classics
      Classic, Detroit techno/electro from 1995 gets reissued with exclusive new remixes from Juan Atkins as Cybotron and Egyptian Lover!
      • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (Cybotron Mix)
      • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (AUX88 Original Version)
      • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (Egyptian Lover Mix)
      • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (Egyptian Lover Acapella Mix)
      • 12"£16.99
        Out of stock
      Jeff MillsIF (Remixes)Purpose Maker
      Mills revives his Axis records offshoot, Purposemaker, to issue a cut from 1999, now remixed by local, Detroit house music hero, Terrence Parker!
      • Jeff Mills – IF feat. Marachka Vox Soul Mix
      • Jeff Mills – IF feat. Anna F Original Remix
      • 12"£13.99
        Out of stock
      Toma KamiNegative ExtasyLivity Sound Recordings
      Toma Kami returns to Livity Sound in style for the label's first outing of 2019. This new EP of stripped rhythm tracks is precision tooled for the mix...
      • Toma Kami – E-ache
      • Toma Kami – Aces
      • Toma Kami – Negative Extasy
      • Toma Kami – Suomi
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock