Aux 88 My AUX Mind (feat. Cybotron & Egyptian Lover remixes)

    Direct Beat Classics
    • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (Cybotron Mix)
    • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (AUX88 Original Version)
    • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (Egyptian Lover Mix)
    • Aux 88 – My AUX Mind (Egyptian Lover Acapella Mix)
    • 1. My AUX Mind (Cybotron Mix)
    • 2. My AUX Mind (AUX88 Original Version)
    • 3. My AUX Mind (Egyptian Lover Mix)
    • 4. My AUX Mind (Egyptian Lover Acapella Mix)

    Classic, Detroit techno/electro from 1995 gets reissued with exclusive new remixes from Juan Atkins as Cybotron and Egyptian Lover!

    Other Releases by Aux 88

    Aux 88Direct Drive EPDetroit Bass Classics
    A repress of the definitive Detroit Techno Bass / Electro tracks - Aux 88's Direct Drive. Ace!
    • Aux 88 – Direct Drive
    Aux 88My Aux Mind (Cybotron & Egyptian Lover Remixes)Detroit Bass Classics
    An electro clash of the titans - Juan Atkins and Egyptian Lover remixing an Aux 88 classic. Featuring the original, which is a pure, electro, cult-classic...

      People also bought

      Private AgendaÎle De RêveLo Recordings
      Île de Rêve is the first full length album release for Private Agenda, after EP releases on International Feel, Needwant, Nu Northern Soul and Nightshift....
        • LP£17.99
          Out of stock
        FloorplanSo Glad / I Feel Him MovingM-Plant
        Gospel-techno smackdown from the father-daughter duo of Robert and Lyric Hood return as Floorplan with two tracks for Hood's cult, M-Plant label. Spiritual...
        • Floorplan – So Glad
        • Floorplan – I Feel Him Moving
        • 12"£11.99
          Out of stock
        Jeff MillsIF (Remixes)Purpose Maker
        Mills revives his Axis records offshoot, Purposemaker, to issue a cut from 1999, now remixed by local, Detroit house music hero, Terrence Parker!
        • Jeff Mills – IF feat. Marachka Vox Soul Mix
        • Jeff Mills – IF feat. Anna F Original Remix
        • 12"£13.99
          Out of stock
        Toma KamiNegative ExtasyLivity Sound Recordings
        Toma Kami returns to Livity Sound in style for the label's first outing of 2019. This new EP of stripped rhythm tracks is precision tooled for the mix...
        • Toma Kami – E-ache
        • Toma Kami – Aces
        • Toma Kami – Negative Extasy
        • Toma Kami – Suomi