• LP CTITUTTILP2018£23.99
      Expected 08 FebPreorder
    • CD CTITUTTICD2018£13.99
      Expected 08 FebPreorder
      • 1. Tutti
      • 2. Drone
      • 3. Moe
      • 4. Sophic Ripple
      • 5. Split
      • 6. Heliy
      • 7. En
      • 8. Orenda

      "'Tutti' is comprised of eight soundscapes; an audio self portrait comprising of manipulated sound recordings from Cosey’s life, music and art.

      “It’s the only album I’ve made that is an all encompassing statement expressing the totality of my being. A sense of the past in relation to the present and everything in between.”

      These eight pieces were originally conceived as the soundtrack to the autobiographical film ‘Harmonic Coumaction’, and performed live in February 2017, part of a series of events that accompanied the COUM Transmissions retrospective which opened Hull UK City of Culture 2017. Later that year, ‘Harmonic Coumaction’ was presented as an audio-visual installation for Cosey Fanni Tutti’s solo exhibition at Cabinet Gallery, London."