• CD ARTUPX001CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • Tokimonsta – sample one
    • Tokimonsta – sample two
    • Tokimonsta – sample three
    • Tokimonsta – sample four
    • 1. sample one
    • 2. sample two
    • 3. sample three
    • 4. sample four

    Limited 500 copy pressing mix CD previously available only at live dates on Tokimonsta’s recent tour of Japan. Includes Flying Lotus, Andreya Triana, Lunice, Mike Slott, Martyn, Dibiase, Samiyam, Jneiro Jarel, J Dilla, Ras G, Dimlite, Daedelus, Teebs, Mono / Poly, James Blake, Dam Funk, Computer Jay, and more... 50 minutes of thump ‘n’ grind.

    Packaged in slimcase with extra-nice artwork!

    People also bought

      1978 self-titled debut album from the Philly jazz-fusion group. Featuring a warm, smooth aesthetic and flawless production, Breakwater's cohesive sound...
      • Breakwater – Work It Out
      • Reissue LP£11.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • Original LP£15.00
        Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VG+Original Vinyl
        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Out of stock
        GonjasufiA Sufi & A KillerWarp
        Spectular mystical debut album from Gonjasufi on Warp Records! Friend of Flying Lotus, rapper, singer, Mojave desert-dweller-yogi and California resident...
        • Gonjasufi – ancestors
        • Gonjasufi – sheep
        • Gonjasufi – suzieQ
        • Gonjasufi – kowboyz&indians
        • Gonjasufi – change
        • CD£10.99
          Out of stock