• Theatre West – Children Of Tomorrow's Dreams
    • Theatre West – No More Junk
    • Theatre West – Cool Out Your Mind
    • Theatre West – Searching For Ourselves
    • 1. Children Of Tomorrow's Dreams
    • 2. No More Junk
    • 3. Cool Out Your Mind
    • 4. Searching For Ourselves

    Backatcha doing it again with, technically, and issue of music from Washington D.C band, Theatre West. The group recorded and album's worth of music for Black Fire Records in 1976 that eventually only ever appeared on a limited CD in 1993; this, then, is the band's first ever vinyl release! Deep, soulful vibes all over! Stunning release!

    People also bought

    Bells Of KyotoBells Of KyotoMitsuko & Svetlana Records
    Reissue this of rare 1984 jazz-funk fusion album by German/Australian/British ensemble, Bells of Kyoto. Produced by Ollie Marland of De-Lite and Jah Wobble's...
    • Bells Of Kyoto – Swiss Air
    • Bells Of Kyoto – Asho II
    • Bells Of Kyoto – Temple
    • Bells Of Kyoto – Unterschwelliger Durchblick
    • Bells Of Kyoto – Swiss Air (Easy Teenage Version)
    • Bells Of Kyoto – Vistas
    • Bells Of Kyoto – Asho I
    SpacearkSpaceark IsMr Bongo
    Mr Bongo reissue the second album from SpaceArk. More brilliant self-released, private-press jazz / soul from 1976, Los Angeles. Essential!
    • Spaceark – Sweet Hitch Hiker
    • Spaceark – Take Her Out Dancing
    • Spaceark – Sexy Lady
    • Spaceark – Ja More Mon Amore (I Love My Love)
    • Spaceark – Phantom Lover
    • Spaceark – Each Song