• LP£19.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Out In The Street
      • 2. I Don't Mind
      • 3. The Good's Gone
      • 4. La-La-La-Lies
      • 5. Much Too Much
      • 6. My Generation
      • 7. The Kids Are Alright
      • 8. Please, Please, Please
      • 9. It's Not True
      • 10. I'm A Man
      • 11. A Legal Matter
      • 12. The Ox

      MONO edition. Originally released at the end of 1965 it's a classic!

      Other Releases by The Who

      The WhoIt's Hard - 40th Anniversary EditionUMC
      It’s Hard celebrates its 40th anniversary with a 2-LP expanded vinyl version, Disc One a Half Speed master (Orange Vinyl) contains a re-mastered version...
        The WhoMeaty Beaty Big And BouncyMCA Records (1980)
        The Who's first singles collection from 1971.
          • New LP (180g)£23.00
            Out of stock
          • Original LP£15.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA vinyl, wear/split to spine/taped
            In stockAdd to Bag
          The WhoWho's NextTrack Record (1971)
          Seminal album
            • Original LP£30.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA LP Vinyl MCA 1980 issue
              Out of stock
            • 3×LP£24.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            The WhoTommyPolydor (1969)
            Epic rock musical double album monster!
              • Original 2×LP£15.00
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = USA Vinyl trifold sleeve MCA USA issue, top left hand corner some damage to spine
                100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
                Out of stock
              • New Audiophile 2×LP (180 GRAM)£34.99
                Half Speed Master
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • New 2×LP £24.95
                Out of stock
              The WhoQuadropheniaPolydor (2000)
              As a soundtrack to the film it compiles many of the great songs from it - The Who songs as well as some by other artists which are also excellent.

                People also bought

                SEX: Too Fast To Live Too Young To DieStranger Than Paradise
                **First time ever on vinyl, the legendary compilation taken from Malcolm McLaren and Vivienne Westwood's infamous Kings Road, London ‘SEX’ shop jukebox!** Compiled...
                • Count Five – Psychotic Reaction
                • The Spades – You're Gonna Miss Me
                • Alice Cooper – I'm Eighteen
                • The Sonics – Have Love Will Travel
                • 2×LP£34.00
                  Black vinyl version
                  Out of stock